4 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Jul
17
2016

The Fugitive Triathlon
Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2016-07-17 09:00:00 | 30 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (55 in total)
1

424

United KingdomANDY GAJRAJM145-49102:12:05-
2

469

United KingdomALAN WYLIEM230-34102:17:53+00:05:48
3

403

United KingdomIan BloomfieldM340-44102:20:52+00:08:47
4

453

United KingdomTONY ROSSM450-54102:22:01+00:09:56
5

452

United KingdomPETE ROBINSM545-49202:22:36+00:10:31
6

436

United KingdomLaurence KIMBERLEYM625-29102:22:37+00:10:32
7

444

United KingdomGary MchaleM740-44202:22:59+00:10:54
8

441

United KingdomJen LANDEF135-391Hillingdon Triathletes02:24:13+00:12:08
9

430

United KingdomAlex HUGHESM825-292Sixth Element02:25:26+00:13:21
10

466

United KingdomLEAH WALLANDF230-34102:25:54+00:13:49
11

450

United KingdomOlivia POOLEF330-34202:30:33+00:18:28
12

443

United KingdomJAMES MARSHALLM935-39102:31:43+00:19:38
13

431

United KingdomKamal JabreM1045-493OPTIMA RACING TEAM02:31:56+00:19:51
14

405

United KingdomCraig BURCHALLM1145-49402:33:35+00:21:30
15

459

United KingdomDEAN TAYLORM1240-443Zoom Triathlon Club02:33:49+00:21:44
16

432

United KingdomROBERT JACKSONM1330-34202:33:52+00:21:47
17

427

United KingdomMARK GRAYM1435-39202:33:59+00:21:54
18

413

United KingdomCaroline CRESSWELLF445-491TRiKS02:34:20+00:22:15
19

434

United KingdomJENNIFER KENDALLF525-29102:34:52+00:22:47
20

451

United KingdomDan ROBINSM1540-444RG Active02:36:59+00:24:54
21

463

United KingdomMatthew TURNERM1635-393Epsom Triathlon Club02:37:08+00:25:03
22

458

United KingdomALEXIS TADIEM1750-542OXFORD TRI02:37:54+00:25:49
23

425

United KingdomCharlotte GibbF630-343Ful-on-Tri02:38:57+00:26:52
24

437

United KingdomDAVID KIRKEM1840-445b2p02:39:48+00:27:43
25

416

United KingdomLudo DOWNEYM1925-29302:40:22+00:28:17
26

411

United KingdomPHILIP COOPERM2040-446TRI2O02:41:16+00:29:11
27

426

United KingdomRichard GILLM2135-39402:41:17+00:29:12
28

423

United KingdomCharly FULLILOVEM2250-54302:42:01+00:29:56
29

406

United KingdomMalcolm CALDERM2340-447RG Active02:44:49+00:32:44
30

461

United KingdomMark THOMPSONM2440-44802:46:00+00:33:55
31

455

United KingdomRUI SANTOSM2540-44902:47:37+00:35:32
32

428

United KingdomTammy HALLF730-344RG Active02:47:55+00:35:50
33

429

United KingdomCheryl HENSONF830-345Born2Tri02:48:14+00:36:09
34

440

United KingdomNatasha KRIKORIANF940-44102:48:16+00:36:11
35

420

United KingdomPaddy FITZPATRICKM2645-49502:51:19+00:39:14
36

465

United KingdomLauren WALKERF1025-292Windrush02:51:19+00:39:14
37

470

United KingdomCathy GiddingsF1140-44202:52:52+00:40:47
38

457

United KingdomBen STAKERM2735-39502:53:14+00:41:09
39

417

United KingdomAntoine EDERYM2835-39602:55:24+00:43:19
40

433

United KingdomRebecca JONESF1240-443Pyrford Panters03:00:53+00:48:48
41

412

United Kingdomben cranfieldM2940-441003:01:01+00:48:56
42

404

United KingdomTerence BrackettM3050-54403:01:10+00:49:05
43

438

United KingdomKaty KNOCKF1340-44403:02:32+00:50:27
44

407

United KingdomSarah CARTERF1435-39203:04:45+00:52:40
45

410

United KingdomJames COOKM3140-441103:07:20+00:55:15
46

401

United KingdomJenny ANDERSONF1525-29303:11:21+00:59:16
47

446

United KingdomALISON MORLEYF1650-541b2p03:11:34+00:59:29
48

448

United KingdomTom PatmoreM3235-39703:12:37+01:00:32
49

462

United KingdomJames TITHERIDGEM3340-441203:12:44+01:00:39
50

511

United KingdomPhil HitchinsM3440-441303:17:29+01:05:24
51

442

United KingdomDavid LAZARUSM3550-545Yongs Tri Club03:22:44+01:10:39
52

468

United KingdomKate WRATTENF1735-39303:22:58+01:10:53
53

409

United KingdomNeil CHATFIELDM3640-44143CTRI03:23:13+01:11:08
54

435

United KingdomCliodhna KennedyF1835-39403:24:45+01:12:40
55

418

United KingdomStephanie ElliottF1930-34603:34:01+01:21:56
DNF (3 in total)
-

454

United KingdomSARWJIT SAMBHIM045-49000:00:00-
-

421

United KingdomFrederick FONTANNAZM025-29000:00:00-
-

456

United KingdomAmanda SmithF035-390Bearbrook Triathlon Club00:00:00-