3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
10
2017

Carlisle Junior Triathlon
TriStart

Triathlon | 2017-09-10 12:00:00 | 8 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (15 in total)
1

8

United KingdomOwen BrownM1Tristarts1North Shields Poly00:04:01-
2

13

United KingdomJoe GorgeM2Tristarts2TRI LAKELAND00:04:29+00:00:28
3

14

United KingdomDylan JonesM3Tristarts3COLT00:04:34+00:00:33
4

9

United KingdomThomas BrodlieM4Tristarts4Unattached00:04:42+00:00:41
5

10

United KingdomNiall WrightM5Tristarts5Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:04:55+00:00:54
6

5

United KingdomRuby DuxburyF1Tristarts1Kendal Tri Club00:05:16+00:01:15
7

12

United KingdomMorgan VincentM6Tristarts6One Life Racing00:05:18+00:01:17
8

11

United KingdomDylan HumphreysM7Tristarts7Durham Triathlon Club00:05:26+00:01:25
9

7

United KingdomIsla BellF2Tristarts2Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:05:40+00:01:39
10

2

United KingdomAilsa RodgersF3Tristarts3Durham Triathlon Club00:06:09+00:02:08
11

3

United KingdomEmma GranthamF4Tristarts4City of Chester Tri Club00:06:09+00:02:08
12

6

United KingdomCharlotte ThompsonF5Tristarts5Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:06:19+00:02:18
13

4

United KingdomJyoti VareyF6Tristarts6TRI LAKELAND00:06:21+00:02:20
14

1

United KingdomMadi GudmunsenF7Tristarts7Keswick Tri Club00:07:02+00:03:01

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Immortal Wimbleball Weekend TriStart 2018-06-23 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00