3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
10
2017

Carlisle Junior Triathlon
Youth

Triathlon | 2017-09-10 12:00:00 | 8 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (10 in total)
1

136

United KingdomDaniel BoyerM1YOUTH1Darlington Tri Club00:26:34-
2

138

United KingdomHarry ShawM2YOUTH2COLT00:27:47+00:01:13
3

137

United KingdomDavid SmithM3YOUTH3Darlington Tri Club00:28:04+00:01:30
4

140

United KingdomBen ScottM4YOUTH4Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:29:25+00:02:51
5

135

United KingdomJacob FellM5YOUTH5TRI LAKELAND00:29:28+00:02:54
6

139

United KingdomEwan WestgateM6YOUTH6Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:30:07+00:03:33
7

129

United KingdomJessica ShollF1YOUTH1WARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:30:10+00:03:36
8

131

United KingdomAshleigh LongfordF2YOUTH2Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:34:26+00:07:52
9

134

United KingdomRebecca TaylorF3YOUTH3Bolton Tri Club00:40:16+00:13:42
DNF (1 in total)
-

132

United KingdomElisse ReillyF0YOUTH0Carlisle Junior Tri Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Immortal Wimbleball Weekend TriStart 2018-06-23 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00