4 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
10
2017

Plymouth Aquathlon
Junior

Aquathlon | 2017-09-10 08:15:00 | 5 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (4 in total)
1

68

United KingdomSian TempleF116-181South West Academy00:34:54-
2

69

United KingdomWill AustinM119-191EXETER TRIATHLON CLUB00:35:10+00:00:16
3

67

United KingdomTommy OsrinM216-181PLYMOUTH COLLEGE00:42:28+00:07:34
4

66

United KingdomLayla MilesF216-182Plymouth Tri Club01:00:34+00:25:40

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2017-12-17 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2018-05-20 08:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Aquathlon 2018-06-24 07:30:00