3 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
23
2017

HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON
The Hever Castle 1 Mile Swim

Swimming | 2017-09-23 08:00:00 | 25 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (66 in total)
1

3116

United KingdomZACHARY PURNELLM1SUIT100:21:52-
2

2897

United Kingdomrichard smithM2SUIT200:21:56+00:00:04
3

2862

United KingdomIAIN JAMESONM3SUIT3Orpington masters00:23:12+00:01:20
4

2849

United Kingdomrosalyn foremanF1SUIT1White Oak Swimming Club00:23:45+00:01:53
5

2848

United KingdomScott EamesM4SUIT400:25:34+00:03:42
6

2835

United KingdomBinney (Sharon) Binfield-HillF2SUIT200:26:05+00:04:13
7

2837

United KingdomStevie BUTLERM5SUIT5n/a00:27:04+00:05:12
8

2904

United KingdomMARCO VIAPPIANIM6SUIT6Serpentine Running Club00:27:10+00:05:18
9

2844

United KingdomMia CraenF3SUIT3Horsham Tri Club00:28:11+00:06:19
10

2829

United KingdomCatherine AtkinsonF4SUIT400:29:38+00:07:46
11

2853

United KingdomFiona GreerF5SUIT5penguin Waterpolo00:30:02+00:08:10
12

2847

United KingdomMarc DeleaM7SUIT7Triort epping00:30:20+00:08:28
13

2871

United KingdomHeather LilleyF6SUIT600:30:49+00:08:57
14

2863

United KingdomSalam KatbiF7SUIT7n/a00:31:12+00:09:20
15

2868

United KingdomMaria KowalF8SUIT8Fittleworth Flyers00:32:48+00:10:56
16

2877

United KingdomElizabeth McCluskeyF9SUIT900:32:49+00:10:57
17

2878

United KingdomTom NewmanM8SUIT800:33:44+00:11:52
18

2842

United KingdomHannah CordleF10SKIN100:33:56+00:12:04
19

2846

United KingdomIain DawsonM9SUIT9TRI ANGLIA00:34:15+00:12:23
20

2858

United KingdomDani HILL-WELTERF11SUIT10Stortford Tri00:34:28+00:12:36
21

2882

United KingdomLucy PayneF12SUIT1100:35:02+00:13:10
22

2899

United KingdomANDREA SZILAGYIF13SUIT1200:35:05+00:13:13
23

2886

United KingdomCraig RobertsonM10SUIT1000:35:11+00:13:19
24

3123

United KingdomHelen BeachF14SUIT1300:35:55+00:14:03
25

2852

United KingdomPaul GrantM11SUIT11Chalkwell Redcaps00:36:22+00:14:30
26

2854

United KingdomNick HammondM12SKIN1n/a00:37:52+00:16:00
27

2861

United KingdomMary IONF15SUIT14Bromley Tri Club and Penge Cycle Club00:37:55+00:16:03
28

2902

United KingdomElizabeth UGLOWF16SUIT1500:38:48+00:16:56
29

2875

United KingdomJudith MatthewsF17SUIT1600:38:56+00:17:04
30

2838

United KingdomAnnie ClarkeF18SUIT1700:39:02+00:17:10
31

3109

United KingdomAlice GuardlandF19SUIT1800:42:16+00:20:24
32

2890

United KingdomLuke SandsM13SKIN200:42:18+00:20:26
33

2884

United KingdomRuth PhillipsF20SUIT19none00:42:37+00:20:45
34

2881

United KingdomAbbie OakesF21SUIT20HYTHE AQUA00:43:31+00:21:39
35

2880

United KingdomHelen OakesF22SUIT21HYTHE AQUA00:43:34+00:21:42
36

2874

United KingdomKate LovedayF23SUIT2200:44:10+00:22:18
37

2896

United KingdomDavid k SmithM14SUIT12Red caps00:44:14+00:22:22
38

2856

United KingdomEthan HawkinsM15SKIN300:44:16+00:22:24
39

2857

United KingdomAndrea HawkinsF24SKIN200:44:21+00:22:29
40

2885

United Kingdomdarren potticaryM16SUIT1300:44:26+00:22:34
41

2845

United KingdomKirstie DaviesF25SUIT2300:44:54+00:23:02
42

2859

United KingdomTracey HollandF26SUIT24Westcroft Triathlon Club00:44:54+00:23:02
43

2831

United KingdomYoni AvitalM17SUIT1400:46:16+00:24:24
44

2830

United KingdomMatan AvitalM18SUIT1500:46:17+00:24:25
45

2905

United KingdomLine WhitlockF27SUIT2500:46:35+00:24:43
46

2872

United KingdomClare LinneyF28SUIT2600:46:43+00:24:51
47

2869

United KingdomGeorgina LeeF29SUIT2700:46:45+00:24:53
48

2864

United KingdomDaphne KeenF30SUIT2800:47:11+00:25:19
49

2883

United KingdomRoland PetcheyM19SUIT1600:47:56+00:26:04
50

2900

United KingdomKate TaylorF31SKIN300:52:03+00:30:11
51

2876

United KingdomAlistair McCluskeyM20SUIT1700:53:19+00:31:27
52

2893

United KingdomJonathan SimpsonM21SKIN400:53:58+00:32:06
53

2889

United KingdomNatalie RussellF32SUIT2900:54:08+00:32:16
54

2892

United KingdomTim SimpsonM22SKIN500:54:17+00:32:25
55

2891

United KingdomRachel SimpsonF33SKIN400:54:19+00:32:27
56

2840

United KingdomJennifer ColesF34SUIT3000:54:50+00:32:58
57

2873

United KingdomAlicia LongF35SUIT3100:57:51+00:35:59
58

2841

United KingdomKay ColesF36SUIT3201:01:11+00:39:19
59

2888

United KingdomEstelle RuleF37SUIT33none01:02:42+00:40:50
60

2851

United KingdomClare GallagherF38SUIT34Bishops Stortford Running Club01:03:10+00:41:18
61

2865

United KingdomJohn KENNEDYM23SUIT18Bishops Stortford Running Club01:03:13+00:41:21
62

2867

United KingdomJessamy KorotogaF39SKIN501:18:50+00:56:58
63

2839

United KingdomSophie ClementsF40SUIT3501:19:03+00:57:11
64

2887

United KingdomNaomi RoseF41SKIN601:19:06+00:57:14
65

2832

United KingdomCarole BacklerF42SUIT3601:19:15+00:57:23

You may also be interested in...

Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 750m Swim 2018-05-27 07:00:00
Immortal Roadford Weekender 750m 2018-08-31 10:00:00