2 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Oct
29
2006

HAGLEY DUATHLON (THE BITCH)
DUATHLON

Duathlon | 2006-10-29 00:00:00 | 26 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (54 in total)
1

50

United KingdomPaul RogersM1VET1BLACK COUNTRY TRI01:47:12-
2

31

United KingdomPAUL MOUNTFORDM1OPEN1PARKER INTNL.01:48:32+00:01:20
3

72

United KingdomSTUART UNDERWOODM2VET2BHAM - ROWHEATH01:54:58+00:07:46
4

73

United KingdomNICK MURPHYM3VET3BRAT CLUB01:55:13+00:08:01
5

35

United KingdomMATT HAWCROFTM2OPEN2BRAT CLUB01:56:12+00:09:00
6

48

United KingdomTREVOR MCGILLM4VET401:59:42+00:12:30
7

14

United KingdomSHAW PYEM3OPEN3Amazing Feet02:00:11+00:12:59
8

36

United KingdomIAIN HINDESM4OPEN4N. DEVON TRI02:01:03+00:13:51
9

57

United KingdomM. SCRIVENM5VET5WORCS.02:02:10+00:14:58
10

15

United KingdomGARY SMITHM5OPEN502:02:38+00:15:26
11

64

United KingdomGARY GRIFFITHSM6VET6BLACK COUNTRY TRI02:02:53+00:15:41
12

58

United KingdomTIM BAILEYM7VET7OLDBURY STC02:03:48+00:16:36
13

53

United KingdomIAN BAYLEYM8VET8S'BRIDGE R.C.02:03:50+00:16:38
14

67

United KingdomSTUART GEGGIEM9VET9HALESOWEN AC02:04:45+00:17:33
15

69

United KingdomSTEVE CRUCHLEYM10VET10HALESOWEN AC02:06:56+00:19:44
16

52

United KingdomDAVID MILLSM11VET1102:07:16+00:20:04
17

47

United KingdomTONY WARNERM6OPEN6Stourbridge RC02:08:43+00:21:31
18

65

United KingdomMARK ELLIOTTM12VET12WORCESTER TRI CLUB02:09:57+00:22:45
19

71

United KingdomGRAHAM HOWELLM13VET1302:10:23+00:23:11
20

42

United KingdomCHRIS PEDLEYM1SUPER-VETS1BLACK COUNTRY TRI02:10:53+00:23:41
21

66

United KingdomNOEL HOGANM14VET14NEWPORT & DISTRICT RC02:11:43+00:24:31
22

55

United KingdomJ.WOOTON M15VET15WORCS.02:12:55+00:25:43
23

74

United KingdomNEIL WHITEHOUSEm16VET16WTON TRI/DU02:13:05+00:25:53
24

32

United KingdomADAM BRADLEYm7OPEN702:14:53+00:27:41
25

78

United KingdomPAUL EVANSM17VET1702:16:40+00:29:28
26

43

United KingdomGEOFF MANNM2SUPER-VETS2BRAT CLUB02:16:42+00:29:30
27

44

United KingdomPeter HawcroftM3SUPER-VETS3BRAT CLUB02:17:05+00:29:53
28

77

United KingdomSTUART TURNERM18VET18STAFFORD TRI02:17:50+00:30:38
29

24

United KingdomRICHARD HARDINGM8OPEN802:18:31+00:31:19
30

70

United KingdomKIRK ANDREWSM19VET19BLACK COUNTRY TRI02:19:06+00:31:54
31

20

United KingdomPAUL WRIGHTM9OPEN902:19:45+00:32:33
32

30

United KingdomKEVIN EADESM10OPEN1002:19:46+00:32:34
33

59

United KingdomMARK BENNETTM20VET2002:22:30+00:35:18
34

17

United KingdomGary POSTINSM11OPEN11NEWPORT & DISTRICT RC02:22:31+00:35:19
35

60

United KingdomSIMON KIMBERLEYM21VET21BLACK COUNTRY TRI02:23:18+00:36:06
36

38

United KingdomTODD SMYTHEM12OPEN1202:24:20+00:37:08
37

56

United KingdomM.TAYLOR M22VET22WORCS.02:24:30+00:37:18
38

41

United KingdomRAY BUNNM4SUPER-VETS4WORCESTER TRI CLUB02:28:52+00:41:40
39

76

United KingdomJON WILKINSONM23VET2302:29:02+00:41:50
40

79

United KingdomLLOYD ALEXANDERM24VET2402:31:10+00:43:58
41

28

United KingdomDale JacksonM13OPEN1302:32:20+00:45:08
42

33

United KingdomANDY BETTSM14OPEN1402:33:06+00:45:54
43

63

United KingdomMARTIN DODDM25VET25BLACK COUNTRY TRI02:33:47+00:46:35
44

37

United KingdomJAMIE TAYLORM15OPEN15COBRA RC02:39:17+00:52:05
45

27

United KingdomJASON NUNNM16OPEN1602:40:32+00:53:20
46

61

United KingdomCHRIS GOLLINGSM26VET2602:41:17+00:54:05
47

13

United KingdomDEON VLOKM17OPEN1702:45:16+00:58:04
48

19

United KingdomTONY LONGM18OPEN1802:45:53+00:58:41
49

49

United KingdomANDY BAYLISSM27VET2702:49:05+01:01:53
50

46

United KingdomMICHAEL OWENM5SUPER-VETS5TELFORD HRRS02:56:16+01:09:04
51

45

United KingdomMIKE SPROSONM6SUPER-VETS6TELFORD HRRS02:56:27+01:09:15
52

54

United KingdomNICK FARNELLM28VET28LUDLOW C.C.03:03:03+01:15:51
53

9

United KingdomLIZ HETTLEF1VET103:28:43+01:41:31
54

4

United KingdomKIM BABBF1OPEN1ACTION HEART03:28:44+01:41:32
DNF (4 in total)
55

12

United KingdomMICHAEL BRYANTM20OPEN2000:00:00-
55

34

United KingdomMARK HOBSONM21OPEN2100:00:00-
55

21

United KingdomDENIS OAKLEYM19OPEN19BRAT CLUB00:00:00-
55

3

United KingdomSENAY OAKLEYF2OPEN200:00:00-