9 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Feb
19
2017

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 2
Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2017-02-19 09:00:00 | 5 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (107 in total)
1

123

United KingdomLee THOMPSONM13034101:05:50-
2

36

United KingdomPaul CorneyM230342Hillingdon Triathletes01:07:49+00:01:59
3

26

United KingdomNathan CHAPMANM33034301:07:59+00:02:09
4

269

United KingdomGeorge HughesM43034401:08:13+00:02:23
5

23

United KingdomRichard BULLM525291Clapham Chasers01:08:25+00:02:35
6

67

United KingdomOwen JAMESM63539101:08:55+00:03:05
7

109

United KingdomJordan SimmonsM718241Northants Tri01:09:16+00:03:26
8

127

United KingdomGerald TUDORM835392Smart12101:09:49+00:03:59
9

7

United KingdomMatt BAINBRIDGEM935393Stansted Tri01:10:52+00:05:02
10

112

United KingdomSIMON SMITHM1030345Army Triathlon Association01:11:38+00:05:48
11

75

United KingdomMarius STUART KwintM1150541Southampton Triathlon Club01:11:41+00:05:51
12

130

United KingdomAlex WELSHM122529201:12:03+00:06:13
13

49

United KingdomTIM GEORGEM133034601:12:30+00:06:40
14

118

United KingdomKAROL SZORM1440441Waniewski Coaching01:12:36+00:06:46
15

16

United KingdomAmit BOSEM153539401:12:40+00:06:50
16

62

United KingdomMiranda HAYWARDF13034101:12:40+00:06:50
17

59

United KingdomSebastian HARRISONM1630347London Heathside01:12:47+00:06:57
18

88

United KingdomBruce MCINTYREM174549101:13:16+00:07:26
19

45

United KingdomJulian FAIRLEYM1850542b2p01:13:27+00:07:37
20

4

United KingdomMartin ANDREWSM194044201:14:28+00:08:38
21

122

United KingdomWill THOMPSONM2025293SERPENTINE RC01:14:32+00:08:42
22

132

United KingdomDavid WILBYM213034801:15:00+00:09:10
23

98

United KingdomCraig OrmistonM224549201:15:06+00:09:16
24

29

United KingdomWayne ClementsM2335395BERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD01:15:41+00:09:51
25

5

United KingdomSamson ANTONM241824201:16:15+00:10:25
26

17

United KingdomAndrew BowlerM2550543b2p01:16:45+00:10:55
27

137

United KingdomOliver WOODSM262529401:17:26+00:11:36
28

196

United KingdomLeo MALIPHANTM2725295Farnham Triathlon Club01:17:35+00:11:45
29

120

United KingdomJames TEBBSM2840443Windrush Triathlon Club01:17:37+00:11:47
30

84

United KingdomGenia MAREKF23034201:17:42+00:11:52
31

85

United KingdomJamie MAYM294044401:17:46+00:11:56
32

93

United KingdomBecky MORRISHF33034301:18:23+00:12:33
33

48

United KingdomStephen GARVEYM303034901:19:01+00:13:11
34

131

United KingdomMichael WIDERAM314044501:19:11+00:13:21
35

18

United KingdomTimothy BOYLINGM324044601:19:20+00:13:30
36

81

United KingdomIlia LOUBENSKIM334549301:19:31+00:13:41
37

51

United KingdomSeanin GILMOREF44549101:19:32+00:13:42
38

57

United KingdomEd HARMANM3445494Clapham Chasers01:19:45+00:13:55
39

72

United KingdomSarah KERSWELLF550541CHERWELL TRI01:20:00+00:14:10
40

41

United KingdomLouise DOUGLASSF635391Performancecoaching.me01:21:24+00:15:34
41

133

United KingdomDaniel WIXEYM352529601:21:59+00:16:09
42

92

United KingdomSteve MORRISM364549501:23:13+00:17:23
43

187

United KingdomJean KnappF74044101:23:48+00:17:58
44

80

United KingdomLauren LITTLEF83034401:23:55+00:18:05
45

77

United KingdomCaitlin LEFEVREF91824101:24:00+00:18:10
46

117

United KingdomSuzy STORRF1025291Viceroys01:25:18+00:19:28
47

90

United KingdomTIM MEDCALFM374549601:25:30+00:19:40
48

103

United KingdomChris PHILLIPSONM3830341001:25:36+00:19:46
49

69

United KingdomAdam JENNINGSM3930341101:25:46+00:19:56
50

97

United KingdomTerry O'REGANM405054401:25:51+00:20:01
51

125

United KingdomROBERT TOMSM415559101:26:01+00:20:11
52

1

United KingdomJamie ABBOTTM423539601:26:14+00:20:24
53

94

United KingdomJenna MullettF1130345Clapham Chasers01:26:16+00:20:26
54

63

United KingdomGary HICKMANM4360641Black Country Triathletes01:26:23+00:20:33
55

47

United KingdomJosh GARDNERM442529701:28:49+00:22:59
56

268

United KingdomTom HughesM4530341201:29:01+00:23:11
57

50

United KingdomCLARE GIBBONSF124044201:29:34+00:23:44
58

64

United KingdomMatthew HICKMANM46303413Clapham Chasers01:29:49+00:23:59
59

113

United KingdomALISON SMITHF1345492Hillingdon Triathletes01:30:17+00:24:27
60

86

United KingdomSue MCFARLANEF1435392Farnham Triathlon Club01:30:30+00:24:40
61

14

United KingdomFiona BERRYF152529201:31:06+00:25:16
62

13

United KingdomAmanda BensteadF165559101:31:22+00:25:32
63

60

United KingdomTamlyn HARRISONF175559201:31:46+00:25:56
64

148

United KingdomIan CATHCARTM474044701:32:05+00:26:15
65

108

United KingdomMark SANDERSONM4840448iCycle01:32:32+00:26:42
66

114

United KingdomPaul SOLOMONM494044901:32:55+00:27:05
67

106

United KingdomToby RichardsM5045497Hillingdon Triathletes01:33:00+00:27:10
68

53

United KingdomJeremy GRAND-SCRUTTONM51404410Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)01:33:04+00:27:14
69

15

United KingdomAlison BirdF1850542Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)01:33:36+00:27:46
70

66

United KingdomDAVE HOPKINM525054501:33:52+00:28:02
71

11

United KingdomSophie BASHFORTHF1918242Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:34:40+00:28:50
72

73

United KingdomMargaret KINGF2030346SERPENTINE RC01:35:13+00:29:23
73

136

United KingdomSarah WOODF213034701:35:37+00:29:47
74

134

United KingdomBart WOJDYLAM533539701:37:11+00:31:21
75

95

United KingdomLaura NEWTONF2225293Tavistock Triathlon Club01:37:39+00:31:49
76

68

United KingdomNicola JAMESF2325294Clapham Chasers01:38:16+00:32:26
77

193

United KingdomSari LEPPALAF2435393South London Harriers01:38:41+00:32:51
78

3

United KingdomDave ANDERSONM544549801:38:42+00:32:52
79

46

United KingdomCharlotte FRANKSF252529501:39:43+00:33:53
80

30

United KingdomGeraldine COLCLOUGHF262529601:40:12+00:34:22
81

34

United KingdomIan COOKM554549901:40:44+00:34:54
82

12

United KingdomDavid BATCHELORM5655592Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)01:41:12+00:35:22
83

22

United KingdomPeter BROWNEM576064201:41:36+00:35:46
84

83

United KingdomClinton MAINM5840441101:41:55+00:36:05
85

40

United KingdomMalcolm DICKSONM595054601:42:08+00:36:18
86

107

United KingdomToni RichardsonF275054301:42:23+00:36:33
87

56

United KingdomLaura HAMILTONF2825297SERPENTINE RC01:44:51+00:39:01
88

19

United KingdomHelen BRETTF2960641The Stragglers - Straggtri01:44:55+00:39:05
89

110

United KingdomNoelle SIMMONSF3055593wimbledon windmilers01:45:09+00:39:19
90

259

United KingdomMalcolm SharpeM6045491001:46:13+00:40:23
91

20

United KingdomPaul BRIDGESM616064301:47:05+00:41:15
92

87

United KingdomCHARLENE MCINERNEYF313539401:47:15+00:41:25
93

129

United KingdomRob WEEKESM625559301:47:20+00:41:30
94

76

United KingdomRachel LARDNERF323034801:49:00+00:43:10
95

79

United KingdomSarah LIPSCOMBEF333034901:49:18+00:43:28
96

124

United KingdomNeil TOMPKINSM633539801:49:48+00:43:58
97

27

United KingdomChris CLARKM6445491101:49:57+00:44:07
98

65

United KingdomDavid HILLM656064401:49:57+00:44:07
99

194

United KingdomLeena LINDVALLF3445493South London Harriers01:51:45+00:45:55
100

74

United KingdomA KUIKENF354044301:54:10+00:48:20
101

128

United KingdomMark WallaceM665054701:55:11+00:49:21
102

126

United KingdomPaul TORUNSKIM6740441202:04:04+00:58:14
103

24

United KingdomJade CHANDLERF362529802:07:41+01:01:51
104

192

United KingdomFELIX LANGLEYM6835399Hemel Hempstead CC02:08:07+01:02:17
104

21

United KingdomElliot BROWNM682529802:07:44+01:01:54
105

116

United KingdomSamantha StewartF374549402:10:13+01:04:23
DNF (2 in total)
-

9

United KingdomSIMON BARKERM035390Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

99

United KingdomKarmen PARDOEF04549000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Autumn Classic Duathlon series - Race 2 Super Sprint 2017-11-19 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2017-11-05 07:30:00
Moorgreen Duathlon Sprint 2017-10-15 09:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2017-09-30 07:00:00