4 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Mar
19
2017

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 3
Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2017-03-19 09:00:00 | 29 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (112 in total)
1

285

United KingdomARCHIE ST AUBYNM120-24101:04:50-
2

278

United KingdomPAUL BURTONM235-39101:07:45+00:02:55
3

76

United KingdomTim LYNCHM320-24201:08:05+00:03:15
4

113

United KingdomJack SHAYLERM416-181Other01:09:17+00:04:27
5

39

United KingdomMatty EARLESM540-441Other01:10:37+00:05:47
6

111

United KingdomPaul SEUKEM630-34101:11:05+00:06:15
7

115

United KingdomJordan SimmonsM720-243Other01:11:10+00:06:20
8

23

United KingdomPhil BROWNM845-49101:11:16+00:06:26
9

14

United KingdomPiers BARNETTM925-291none01:11:20+00:06:30
10

11

United KingdomGary ArmstrongM1040-442none01:11:23+00:06:33
11

71

United KingdomMarius STUART KwintM1150-541Southampton Triathlon Club01:11:42+00:06:52
12

281

United KingdomJames BeckinsaleM1245-49201:11:58+00:07:08
13

45

United KingdomTIM GEORGEM1330-34201:12:18+00:07:28
14

24

United KingdomALISTAIR BUNTINGM1440-443none01:12:30+00:07:40
15

25

United KingdomDavid ButtM1560-641none01:12:44+00:07:54
16

126

United KingdomRyan WALKERM1630-34301:12:46+00:07:56
17

20

United KingdomREEF BOERICKEM1716-182Other01:13:03+00:08:13
18

22

United KingdomOLIVER BRIDGEM1825-292none01:13:38+00:08:48
19

79

United KingdomAlexander MAREKM1935-392none01:14:05+00:09:15
20

43

United KingdomJulian FAIRLEYM2050-542b2p01:15:05+00:10:15
21

49

United KingdomIan GoslingM2145-493Other01:16:47+00:11:57
22

92

United KingdomCraig OrmistonM2245-49401:17:08+00:12:18
23

290

United KingdomJohn KennellyM2345-49501:17:23+00:12:33
24

128

United KingdomJess WenlockF120-241Other01:17:48+00:12:58
25

93

United KingdomJon PAGETM2430-344none01:18:05+00:13:15
26

63

United KingdomNeil KerfootM2550-543Kingswood Tri Club (Bristol)01:18:05+00:13:15
27

78

United KingdomGenia MAREKF230-341none01:18:37+00:13:47
28

86

United KingdomKaren MURPHYF345-49101:19:15+00:14:25
29

17

United KingdomAnthony BICKLEYM2645-49601:19:49+00:14:59
30

67

United KingdomSarah KERSWELLF450-541Other01:20:18+00:15:28
31

95

United KingdomALICE PATTERSONF516-181Other01:20:29+00:15:39
32

123

United KingdomAlice TOURELLF625-291none01:21:08+00:16:18
33

73

United KingdomPaul LAVELLEM2740-444none01:22:01+00:17:11
34

300

United KingdomThomas QUAIDM2835-393Other01:22:01+00:17:11
35

80

United KingdomElrond McCarthyM2935-394none01:22:41+00:17:51
36

101

United KingdomKati PuseyF745-492Other01:23:24+00:18:34
37

90

United KingdomTim NOYM3035-395none01:23:26+00:18:36
38

64

United KingdomMichelle KerfootF845-493Kingswood Tri Club (Bristol)01:24:08+00:19:18
39

62

United KingdomKARINA KAUFMANNF935-39101:24:19+00:19:29
40

40

United KingdomGemma Elliott-WettonF1025-29201:24:35+00:19:45
41

19

United KingdomRobert BLAIRM3125-293none01:25:49+00:20:59
42

4

United KingdomPaul ALLDAYM3240-44501:25:55+00:21:05
43

74

United KingdomCaitlin LEFEVREF1116-182none01:26:21+00:21:31
44

55

United Kingdompeter hillerbyM3340-446Hillingdon Triathletes01:26:24+00:21:34
45

277

United KingdomCindy GosloveF1245-49401:26:40+00:21:50
46

75

United KingdomMATHEW LLEWELLYNM3440-447none01:27:23+00:22:33
47

69

United KingdomPaul KUIKENM3545-497none01:27:48+00:22:58
48

98

United KingdomKate PRICEF1335-392RG Active01:28:08+00:23:18
49

47

United KingdomDerek GILBYM3645-49801:28:16+00:23:26
50

226

United KingdomSamantha TAYLORF1425-293none01:28:27+00:23:37
51

129

United KingdomNigel WHEELERM3750-544none01:28:45+00:23:55
52

121

United KingdomNeil STIRLING-JONESM3840-448none01:29:03+00:24:13
53

88

United KingdomKate NORTHCOTTF1525-29401:30:14+00:25:24
54

94

United KingdomKarmen PARDOEF1645-49501:30:27+00:25:37
55

145

United KingdomKevin CHARLTONM3950-545none01:30:45+00:25:55
56

2

United KingdomMatthew ALDERSONM4030-34501:31:02+00:26:12
57

57

United KingdomLone HUBBARDF1740-441none01:31:06+00:26:16
58

118

United KingdomPaul SOLOMONM4140-449none01:31:59+00:27:09
59

103

United KingdomRoxanne QUARTEY-CHUNF1830-34201:32:14+00:27:24
60

42

United KingdomIgnacio ESCAMILLAM4220-24401:32:27+00:27:37
61

5

United KingdomElizabeth ALLENF1920-24201:33:35+00:28:45
62

41

United KingdomMAXINE EMESF2035-393Other01:33:50+00:29:00
63

59

United KingdomIan HUSBANDM4355-591none01:34:15+00:29:25
64

122

United KingdomAnouska STOTTF2140-442none01:35:11+00:30:21
65

1

United KingdomDavid ALDERSONM4430-346Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:35:32+00:30:42
66

50

United KingdomSimon GOSLINGM4545-499none01:36:14+00:31:24
67

61

United KingdomAmanda JonesF2240-443none01:36:30+00:31:40
68

12

United KingdomAndriy AVRAMENKOM4635-39601:37:29+00:32:39
69

68

United KingdomEmily KINGF2335-394none01:37:31+00:32:41
70

66

United KingdomRichard KERRM4745-4910none01:37:43+00:32:53
71

287

United KingdomJEREMY GILBERTM4845-491101:37:44+00:32:54
72

44

United KingdomSamuel GEDDESM4925-29401:37:46+00:32:56
73

132

United KingdomAntony WOODSM5045-491201:37:48+00:32:58
74

33

United KingdomLiffey DANIELSF2430-343none01:37:51+00:33:01
75

275

United KingdomLisa EDWARDSF2550-54201:38:23+00:33:33
76

124

United KingdomClaire TRAYNORF2630-34401:39:04+00:34:14
77

213

United KingdomNiki READM5140-4410none01:39:14+00:34:24
78

7

United KingdomRebecca ANDERSONF2725-295none01:39:23+00:34:33
79

109

United KingdomMark ROSSM5230-347none01:39:54+00:35:04
80

108

United KingdomKatie ROBINSONF2840-444none01:40:04+00:35:14
81

107

United KingdomDan ROBINSM5340-4411Other01:40:30+00:35:40
82

51

United KingdomPHILIPPA GRIFFINF2940-44501:41:23+00:36:33
83

114

United KingdomClare SHOTTERF3040-446none01:41:34+00:36:44
84

87

United KingdomJoanne NIMMOF3135-395BERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD01:41:37+00:36:47
85

84

United KingdomAnel MEYERF3235-396none01:41:42+00:36:52
86

21

United KingdomLouis BOONZAIERM5445-4913none01:41:42+00:36:52
87

32

United KingdomDAVE CURRYM5555-592none01:42:34+00:37:44
88

9

United KingdomDarron ANTILLM5650-546none01:42:43+00:37:53
89

106

United KingdomCaroline ROBERTSF3335-397none01:43:13+00:38:23
90

29

United KingdomGeraldine COLCLOUGHF3425-296none01:43:46+00:38:56
91

31

United KingdomIan COOKM5745-491401:44:14+00:39:24
92

112

United KingdomMalcolm SharpeM5845-491501:44:34+00:39:44
93

131

United KingdomTOM WOLFENDENM5940-441201:44:55+00:40:05
94

53

United KingdomTracy HATCHERF3540-447none01:45:35+00:40:45
95

77

United KingdomClinton MAINM6040-441301:45:43+00:40:53
96

35

United KingdomAnne DEHAPIOTF3650-54301:46:01+00:41:11
97

13

United KingdomKAREN BAITUPF3740-448Other01:46:14+00:41:24
98

85

United KingdomAnn MORGANF3855-59101:46:17+00:41:27
99

36

United KingdomMalcolm DICKSONM6150-547none01:48:34+00:43:44
100

52

United KingdomStewart HACKMANM6245-491601:49:17+00:44:27
101

110

United KingdomJuliet SAUNDERSF3940-44901:49:58+00:45:08
102

34

United KingdomDaleen DE RONDEF4035-398none01:53:21+00:48:31
103

96

United KingdomWilmi PIENAARF4140-4410none01:53:22+00:48:32
104

54

United KingdomSusan HEINRICHF4235-39901:53:53+00:49:03
105

100

United KingdomJames PRZYSTUPAM6330-348none01:53:54+00:49:04
106

70

United KingdomA KUIKENF4340-441101:54:39+00:49:49
107

130

United KingdomDiana WHITINGF4430-345none01:55:04+00:50:14
108

119

United KingdomDave STEFFENSENM6455-593none02:04:54+01:00:04
109

46

United KingdomLisa GIBSONF4545-496none02:08:14+01:03:24
110

3

United KingdomMarine ALEXF4645-497none02:13:05+01:08:15
111

120

United KingdomSamantha StewartF4745-49802:16:27+01:11:37
112

38

United KingdomVicki DRIVERF4830-346none04:30:38+03:25:48
DNF (6 in total)
-

155

United KingdomOliver DillonM045-49000:00:00-
-

18

United KingdomJo BillingsF040-440Other00:00:00-
-

65

United KingdomTom KERFOOTM016-180Kingswood Tri Club (Bristol)00:00:00-
-

99

United KingdomWilliam PRZYSTUPAM025-290none00:00:00-
-

105

United KingdomHeather RIDGUSF025-290Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)00:00:00-
-

125

United KingdomAlba VEGA-ESCAMILLAF020-24000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon 2018-04-08 09:00:00