6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
18
2016

Conquer The Chilterns
Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-09-18 07:00:00 | 5 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Event Store

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (42 in total)
1

150

United KingdomTeam Mike Matt N TimR1REL104:16:15-
1

150

United KingdomTeam Mike Matt N TimM1REL104:16:15-
2

10

United KingdomToby GarbettM1SEN1meglio04:18:01+00:01:46
3

31

United KingdomOLIVER PEREZM2SEN2Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)04:32:17+00:16:02
4

22

United KingdomSIMON KEARNSM3SEN304:50:22+00:34:07
5

18

United KingdomThomas JOHNSONM4SEN4TRI LONDON04:54:33+00:38:18
6

2

United KingdomTOM ARNOLDM5SEN504:57:34+00:41:19
7

42

United KingdomGOPE WALKERM6V401BERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD05:00:28+00:44:13
8

39

United KingdomPJ THIBAULTM7V402meglio05:03:58+00:47:43
9

146

United KingdomKevin GardenerM8SEN605:05:36+00:49:21
10

24

United KingdomKate KellandF1SEN105:09:17+00:53:02
11

34

United KingdomMatthew RADMILLIM9SEN7TransformNationPT05:14:18+00:58:03
12

19

United KingdomM L JONESM10V40305:15:22+00:59:07
13

38

United KingdomDavid SMITHM11V40405:16:33+01:00:18
14

28

United KingdomJim NEWELLM12SEN805:17:08+01:00:53
15

12

United KingdomEdd GRIFFITHSM13V40505:17:58+01:01:43
16

7

United KingdomDANIEL CHITTYM14SEN9Army Triathlon Assiciation05:19:08+01:02:53
17

21

United KingdomCAROLINE JUBBF2SEN2meglio05:20:22+01:04:07
18

13

United KingdomBeatrice HellerF3SEN3Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)05:22:55+01:06:40
19

23

United Kingdomkirsty keillerF4V40105:22:56+01:06:41
20

1

United KingdomJEFF ARCHERM15V40605:23:31+01:07:16
21

41

United KingdomNEIL TURNERM16V40705:25:21+01:09:06
22

27

United KingdomDAVID KIRBYM17V40805:28:11+01:11:56
23

3

United KingdomChris BOARDM18SEN1005:28:33+01:12:18
24

15

United KingdomKatie HERMANF5SEN405:32:52+01:16:37
25

8

United KingdomGeraint DAVIESM19V40905:32:52+01:16:37
26

17

United KingdomEddie JOHNSONM20V401005:36:53+01:20:38
27

20

United KingdomEric JorgensenM21SEN1105:41:32+01:25:17
28

36

United KingdomJohn GoodegeM22V401105:41:37+01:25:22
29

147

United KingdomMIRIAM EGERF6SEN505:42:46+01:26:31
30

44

United KingdomJonathan WILLSM23V401205:54:34+01:38:19
31

14

United KingdomChris HERMANM24V4013TEAM MK05:55:34+01:39:19
32

32

United KingdomJason PERRYM25SEN12Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)05:59:28+01:43:13
33

37

United KingdomRichard SLOPERM26V4014Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)06:01:36+01:45:21
34

33

United KingdomCarol PLATERF7V402Phoenix Triathlon Club06:02:53+01:46:38
35

30

United KingdomGeoff PayneM27V401506:05:24+01:49:09
36

16

United KingdomPatrick HUNTM28SEN1306:23:05+02:06:50
37

26

United KingdomCliodhna KennedyF8SEN606:35:15+02:19:00
38

5

United KingdomDawn BROOKSF9SEN706:38:18+02:22:03
39

40

United KingdomGareth THOMASM29SEN1406:42:50+02:26:35
40

6

United KingdomSean BrownM30V401607:30:49+03:14:34
DNF (1 in total)
-

43

United KingdomSOPHIE WHITWORTHF0V400Meglio - GS Henley00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-07 07:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2018-06-03 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance Relay 2018-09-09 08:00:00