13 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
May
14
2017

Beachborough Duathlon
TriStar 3

Duathlon | 2017-05-14 10:00:00 | 12 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (34 in total)
1

150

United KingdomDANIEL ROBERTSM1TS31Warwick00:20:04-
2

180

United KingdomFelix ClacyM2TS32KING EDWARD VI SCHOOL00:20:15+00:00:11
3

149

United KingdomAngus PollockM3TS33Beachborough00:20:49+00:00:45
4

159

United KingdomEDWARD SMYTHM4TS34BAYHOUSE00:20:52+00:00:48
5

179

United KingdomIsabelle HINKLEYF1TS31wildern00:21:06+00:01:02
6

163

United KingdomAmelia CoxF2TS32Quinton House00:21:10+00:01:06
7

170

United KingdomOliver BirchM5TS35Hamble Sports College00:21:29+00:01:25
8

168

United KingdomMorgan TaggM6TS36Akeley wood00:21:33+00:01:29
9

155

United KingdomMax MorganM7TS37The Warriner00:21:43+00:01:39
10

153

United KingdomEdward JOLLIFFEM8TS38The Bicester School00:21:44+00:01:40
11

166

United KingdomAngus BegginM9TS39Chipping Norton School00:21:55+00:01:51
12

165

United Kingdomcameron james langleyM10TS310St Bartholomews school Newbury00:22:26+00:02:22
13

171

United KingdomAlexander UphillM11TS311Hall Grove00:22:34+00:02:30
14

184

United KingdomOscar SMITHM12TS312Rushmoor00:22:41+00:02:37
15

152

United KingdomOlive RICHARDSF3TS33Quen Anne's Caversham00:22:58+00:02:54
16

154

United KingdomJamie PrinceM13TS313Royal Latin School00:23:05+00:03:01
17

158

United KingdomRichard ChurchillM14TS314The Warriner00:23:10+00:03:06
18

172

United KingdomWilliam John LaidlawM15TS315St George's Catholic College00:23:15+00:03:11
19

167

United KingdomFREDDIE TAYLORM16TS316Ashfold School00:23:22+00:03:18
20

148

United KingdomMabel ShepherdF4TS34TEAM CHERWELL00:23:28+00:03:24
21

182

United KingdomThomas FairleyM17TS317Blessed George Napier00:23:35+00:03:31
22

176

United KingdomLouis BUSHBYM18TS318sibford school00:24:06+00:04:02
23

162

United KingdomMichael Parsia AlborzpourM19TS319Waddesdon C of E School00:24:47+00:04:43
24

177

United KingdomZach SINGERM20TS320Heyford Park Free School00:24:51+00:04:47
25

174

United KingdomSam BryanM21TS321PORTSMOUTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL00:25:01+00:04:57
26

156

United KingdomHarry KHALIDM22TS322Leicester Grammar School00:25:07+00:05:03
27

181

United KingdomWilliam GIBSON-SEXTONM23TS323Princethorpe College00:25:24+00:05:20
28

178

United KingdomPippa LITTLEF5TS35Beachborough School00:25:49+00:05:45
29

183

United KingdomEllen FAYSSEF6TS36Bedford Modern00:26:10+00:06:06
30

185

United KingdomAdam GrayM24TS324Spratton Hall School00:26:31+00:06:27
31

173

United KingdomBen GROOMM25TS325Beachborough School00:26:59+00:06:55
32

161

United KingdomHonor DavisF7TS37PORTSMOUTH GRAMMAR SCHOOL00:27:06+00:07:02
33

175

United KingdomIsobel BanksF8TS38Beachborough00:27:13+00:07:09
34

160

United KingdomMaddy LewisF9TS39Chesham Grammar School00:27:38+00:07:34
DNF (2 in total)
-

157

United KingdomJack RoseM0TS30Royal Latin School00:00:00-
-

169

United KingdomLuke PalmerM0TS30Princethorpe00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Moorgreen Duathlon Junior Taster Duathlon 2017-10-15 09:00:00