16 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
May
06
2017

Medway Tri Duathlon
Tri Star 1 (9-10 years)

Duathlon | 2017-05-06 12:30:00 | 18 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

NOTE: Some female athletes completed 4 laps (1600m) on Run 1

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (54 in total)
5

239

United KingdomGracie MACAULEYF2TS127Oaks Triathlon Club00:13:49-
9

266

United KingdomRiley WEBSTERM5TS157Oaks Triathlon Club00:14:16+00:00:27
13

224

United KingdomOliver GOODWINM8TS187Oaks Triathlon Club00:15:30+00:01:41
24

247

United KingdomLeah MULLINSF10TS1107Oaks Triathlon Club00:16:04+00:02:15
28

198

United KingdomElla BAKERF11TS1117Oaks Triathlon Club00:16:15+00:02:26
34

248

United KingdomIsabella MUNOZF14TS1147Oaks Triathlon Club00:16:29+00:02:40
48

228

United KingdomAmelie HIGGINSF22TS1227Oaks Triathlon Club00:19:04+00:05:15
50

211

United KingdomPoppy COOPERF24TS1247Oaks Triathlon Club00:19:45+00:05:56