16 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
May
06
2017

Medway Tri Duathlon
Tri Star 1 (9-10 years)

Duathlon | 2017-05-06 12:30:00 | 18 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

NOTE: Some female athletes completed 4 laps (1600m) on Run 1

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (54 in total)
1

215

United KingdomAlex DACKM1TS11Deal Triathlon Club00:13:05-
11

233

United KingdomBen HUTTONM7TS17Deal Triathlon Club00:14:44+00:01:39
12

216

United KingdomMillie DACKF5TS15Deal Triathlon Club00:15:20+00:02:15
26

235

United KingdomSkye KEELEYM16TS116Deal Triathlon Club00:16:15+00:03:10