6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Apr
19
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
Standard Distance Duathlon

Duathlon | 2014-04-19 08:00:00 | 4 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (47 in total)
1

373

United KingdomPeter WoodbridgeM125-29101:56:40-
2

319

United KingdomJames EacottM220-24101:57:51+00:01:11
3

321

United KingdomDuncan EmeryM340-44102:00:16+00:03:36
4

362

United KingdomAustin SwainM445-49102:00:48+00:04:08
5

487

United KingdomWerner OttoM530-34102:01:33+00:04:53
6

492

United KingdomMatthew SaundersM6REL102:01:47+00:05:07
7

325

United KingdomFred GillM720-24202:08:03+00:11:23
8

305

United KingdomStuart BosleyM830-34202:08:54+00:12:14
9

339

United KingdomTam McGregorM920-243Optima02:09:06+00:12:26
10

302

United KingdomPaul AlexanderM1040-44202:09:57+00:13:17
11

303

United KingdomRyan BaylyM1135-391Clapham Chasers02:10:02+00:13:22
12

346

United KingdomJasmeer PattiM1220-244Richmond Park Cycle Club (RPCC)02:11:10+00:14:30
13

315

United KingdomEdward DodwellM1350-541Reading Roadrunners02:13:18+00:16:38
14

364

United KingdomAnna SymmsF125-291Clapham Chasers02:14:06+00:17:26
15

337

United KingdomAnthony LansdowneM1440-44302:14:49+00:18:09
16

316

United KingdomAndrew DrakeM1525-29202:14:58+00:18:18
17

313

United KingdomLizzie CurrieF235-391TEAM NAGI02:15:49+00:19:09
18

304

United KingdomTim BescobyM1640-44402:16:00+00:19:20
19

348

United KingdomAdam PowellM1735-39202:17:22+00:20:42
20

336

United KingdomJustin JordanM1835-39302:17:42+00:21:02
21

335

United KingdomMatt JonesM1935-39402:17:43+00:21:03
22

331

United KingdomAndrew IngpenM2045-492THAMES TURBO02:17:55+00:21:15
23

351

United KingdomTom RedwoodM2116-19102:18:27+00:21:47
24

327

United KingdomJonathan HamiltonM2225-29302:19:39+00:22:59
25

365

United KingdomBen WillcoxM2335-39502:20:37+00:23:57
26

358

United KingdomTom SmithM2435-396East London Triathletes02:23:13+00:26:33
27

308

United KingdomMax CampbellM2550-54202:24:19+00:27:39
28

345

United KingdomBrian PartonM2640-44502:24:37+00:27:57
29

366

United KingdomSally WatermanF355-591TRI2O02:24:46+00:28:06
30

372

United KingdomThomas SainsburyM2730-34302:26:43+00:30:03
31

342

United KingdomEleanor MurphyF420-241SERPENTINE RC02:27:15+00:30:35
32

334

United KingdomTom JensenM2830-344Eton Triathlon Club02:28:12+00:31:32
33

359

United KingdomCarl SmithM2940-44602:28:47+00:32:07
34

349

United KingdomElizabeth PrattF520-242Phoenix Triathlon Club02:29:37+00:32:57
35

322

United KingdomDavid EvansM3025-29402:31:43+00:35:03
36

326

United KingdomJessie HamiltonF625-29202:33:05+00:36:25
37

332

United KingdomPaul JamesM3140-44702:34:12+00:37:32
38

323

United KingdomAndy FountainM3240-44802:36:49+00:40:09
39

340

United KingdomAnna McKayF725-293Windrush Tri Club02:38:33+00:41:53
40

333

United KingdomAllister JeffreyM3345-49302:40:02+00:43:22
41

311

United KingdomTrevor ChandlerM3440-44902:41:53+00:45:13
42

320

United KingdomVanessa ElliottF835-39202:50:07+00:53:27
43

324

United KingdomMichael GallucciM3540-4410SHIRES TRIERS02:50:21+00:53:41
44

301

United KingdomYIORGOS AGGELOPOULOSM3640-441102:50:30+00:53:50
45

317

United KingdomJoanna DuncanF925-29402:53:13+00:56:33
46

347

United KingdomPhil PembertonM3740-441203:22:22+01:25:42
47

318

United KingdomFlora DupontF1035-39303:38:05+01:41:25
DNF (1 in total)
-

350

United KingdomNeil PriceM035-390PREMIERTRI00:00:00-