9 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Mar
23
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2014-03-23 08:00:00

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (34 in total)
1

135

United KingdomGeorge CookM116-191TRI-SPORT EPPING00:36:50-
2

160

United KingdomJack RYANM216-19200:37:35+00:00:45
3

162

United KingdomNathan ScottM330-341Transition Tri00:37:45+00:00:55
4

176

United KingdomAndrew BowlerM445-49100:39:44+00:02:54
5

138

United KingdomJamie DeyesM545-492SERPENTINE RC00:40:32+00:03:42
6

129

United KingdomGary ArmstrongM635-39100:40:49+00:03:59
7

132

United KingdomIsobel ChantF116-191THAMES TURBO00:41:06+00:04:16
8

150

United KingdomLawrence McGillM740-44100:41:24+00:04:34
9

136

United KingdomLiza CroftF235-391Watford Harriers00:41:35+00:04:45
10

166

United KingdomLois WyattF316-192spartan00:41:47+00:04:57
11

133

United KingdomWayne ClementsM830-342TRI2O00:42:10+00:05:20
12

139

United KingdomCaroline DunnettF416-193enfield swim squad00:43:08+00:06:18
13

145

United KingdomDana JABREF50OPTIMA RACING TEAM00:48:01+00:11:11
14

117

United KingdomDavid TiddM950-54100:48:20+00:11:30
15

161

United KingdomBeatrice SchaerF640-441Striders of Croydon00:48:21+00:11:31
16

137

United KingdomAndy CroftM1050-542Watford Harriers00:48:23+00:11:33
17

154

United KingdomPaula ParerF740-44200:49:27+00:12:37
18

174

United KingdomVince SibleyM1145-49300:50:10+00:13:20
19

149

United KingdomNicholas LittleburyM1240-44200:50:38+00:13:48
20

163

United KingdomMalcolm SharpeM1340-44300:53:33+00:16:43
21

144

United KingdomPaul HoyteM1450-54300:55:02+00:18:12
22

159

United KingdomSheena RossF840-44300:55:51+00:19:01
23

134

United KingdomLucinda CobbF935-39200:57:11+00:20:21
24

158

United KingdomMaggie RolfeF1060-64100:57:55+00:21:05
25

146

United KingdomMark JohnsonM1540-44400:58:37+00:21:47
26

148

United KingdomChan KotechaM1645-49401:01:10+00:24:20
27

180

United KingdomLuke MartinM1740-44501:01:16+00:24:26
28

131

United KingdomEmma BrentnallF1125-291Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)01:01:33+00:24:43
29

165

United KingdomGemma WoodroffeF1225-29201:02:20+00:25:30
30

140

United KingdomKerry EvansF1340-44401:02:42+00:25:52
31

167

United KingdomLaraine Wyn-JonesF1430-34101:03:08+00:26:18
32

151

United KingdomMelissa McGovernF1540-44501:03:59+00:27:09
33

164

United KingdomSamantha StewartF1640-44601:05:43+00:28:53
34

152

United KingdomColin McNicholasM1865-69101:10:22+00:33:32
DNF (10 in total)
-

141

United KingdomPaul EwingM070-74000:00:00-
-

168

United KingdomAlex YeeM016-190Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

153

United KingdomSara OdonnellF040-44000:00:00-
-

130

United KingdomDavid AtkinsM040-44000:00:00-
-

142

United KingdomHugh HarveyM050-54000:00:00-
-

155

United KingdomCharlotte PESTRIDGEF045-49000:00:00-
-

157

United KingdomOliver HAMMOND RileyM016-190Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)00:00:00-
-

143

United KingdomJonathan HedgeM050-54000:00:00-
-

147

United KingdomNeil KeaneM050-54000:00:00-
-

156

United KingdomFulvio Quintana RodriguezM055-59000:00:00-