6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Apr
19
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
180K

Cycling | 2014-04-19 08:00:00 | 4 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (28 in total)
1

721

United KingdomThomas De VosM1All Ages100:03:49-
2

724

United KingdomKishumaru DulnoanM2All Ages2LONDON DYNAMO04:25:47+04:21:58
3

705

United KingdomThomas Blackwood MurrayM3All Ages304:25:49+04:22:00
4

750

United KingdomChris RingM4All Ages404:33:55+04:30:06
5

717

United KingdomDan CliffeM5All Ages504:38:38+04:34:49
6

715

United KingdomNick CaseyM6All Ages604:48:48+04:44:59
7

722

United KingdomGemma DewF1All Ages104:48:50+04:45:01
8

868

United KingdomMr WarnM7All Ages705:51:49+05:48:00
9

729

United KingdomRichard FranklinM8All Ages8TVS05:56:02+05:52:13
10

718

United KingdomThomas CornwellM9All Ages906:14:25+06:10:36
11

749

United KingdomTony RiderM10All Ages1006:18:08+06:14:19
12

755

United KingdomDhiren ShingadiaM11All Ages11Hounslow & District Wheelers06:55:49+06:52:00
13

712

United KingdomAndrew BurnhamM12All Ages1206:59:02+06:55:13
14

748

United KingdomMike OrtonM13All Ages13HEMEL HEMPSTEAD CYCLING CLUB07:00:40+06:56:51
15

744

United KingdomRachel MacleanF2All Ages2Westcroft Triathlon Club07:02:17+06:58:28
16

754

United KingdomMatthew RuckM14All Ages14Hillingdon Triathletes07:04:08+07:00:19
17

701

United KingdomNick AustinM15All Ages15Southampton Triathlon Club07:05:48+07:01:59
18

733

United KingdomAnna GilmoreF3All Ages307:06:29+07:02:40
19

703

United KingdomTony BatesM16All Ages1607:17:08+07:13:19
20

702

United KingdomGuy AylandM17All Ages17Marlow Riders07:25:09+07:21:20
21

746

United KingdomDavid MooreM18All Ages18b2p07:25:09+07:21:20
22

752

United KingdomAlan RooneyM19All Ages1907:25:26+07:21:37
23

713

United KingdomBeky CannF4All Ages407:39:20+07:35:31
24

731

United KingdomJamie FunnellM20All Ages2007:41:29+07:37:40
25

761

United KingdomPhil WilsonM21All Ages2107:41:32+07:37:43
26

747

United KingdomDavid NewtonM22All Ages22Blackfish07:44:15+07:40:26
27

710

United KingdomIan BrownM23All Ages2308:56:20+08:52:31
28

848

United KingdomAjit TaunqueM24All Ages2409:03:56+09:00:07
DNF (2 in total)
-

737

United KingdomAlison HollettF0All Ages0Sheffield Phoenix cc00:00:00-
-

756

United KingdomHarriet TeareF0All Ages0OXFORD TRI CLUB00:00:00-