6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
06
2014

Bray Lake Swims
10KM

Swimming | 2014-09-06 06:30:00 | 11 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (32 in total)
1

6

United KingdomAndrew CHAMBERLAINM1V40101:52:58-
2

31

United KingdomHeather PEARCEF1SEN102:24:05+00:31:07
3

47

United KingdomRICHARD WILSONM2V40202:25:02+00:32:04
4

36

United KingdomSheryl SLATERF2V40102:25:58+00:33:00
5

37

United KingdomGreg SMITHM3SEN102:29:36+00:36:38
6

28

United KingdomMichael MULLENDERM4SEN2Team Trisports02:29:45+00:36:47
7

20

United KingdomJOHN HOPKINSM5V40302:33:55+00:40:57
8

32

United KingdomJULIETTE PIESLEYF3V40202:34:46+00:41:48
9

12

United KingdomStuart GRANTM6V404Taff Ely Triathlon Club02:37:30+00:44:32
10

30

United KingdomMartin PAINEM7V40502:39:50+00:46:52
11

8

United KingdomRobert CLARKEM8V406TUFF FITTY02:41:55+00:48:57
12

29

United KingdomKevin OrmerodM9V407Hillingdon Triathletes02:42:52+00:49:54
13

44

United KingdomSarah WELLSF4SEN2West Suffolk Wheelers & triathlon Club02:43:24+00:50:26
14

5

United KingdomDan CANTAM10JUN1Brighton Icebergers02:44:04+00:51:06
15

17

United KingdomIan HAWKINSM11SEN302:44:04+00:51:06
16

16

United KingdomPAUL HARRISM12SEN402:44:56+00:51:58
17

1

United KingdomSTUART ATHOLM13V408Chalkwell Redcaps02:48:04+00:55:06
18

24

United KingdomSTEWART KEMISHM14SEN502:53:39+01:00:41
19

159

United KingdomClair HamsF5V40302:57:01+01:04:03
20

27

United KingdomPIPPA METTAWAF6V40402:57:57+01:04:59
21

42

United KingdomPHIL VIBERTM15V40902:58:15+01:05:17
22

11

United KingdomDominic FarrellM16SEN602:59:53+01:06:55
23

43

United KingdomDAVID WALKERM17V4010Chiltern Tri03:10:20+01:17:22
24

40

United KingdomMARK STYLESM18SEN7Team Mi03:12:28+01:19:30
25

18

United KingdomSamantha HENDERSONF7SEN3cobra03:19:09+01:26:11
26

19

United KingdomKERRY HENDERSONF8SEN4TRI FORCE03:19:09+01:26:11
27

33

United KingdomNATALIE SCOTTF9SEN503:24:38+01:31:40
28

26

United KingdomMark LOCKEM19SEN803:27:48+01:34:50
29

15

United KingdomAlli HARMERF10V40503:28:23+01:35:25
30

34

United KingdomCRAIG SHERRATTM20V401103:29:10+01:36:12
31

14

United KingdomClaire HardingF11V40603:31:09+01:38:11
32

3

United KingdomHAYLEY BREWISF12V407Newmarket Cycling and Triathlon Club03:35:37+01:42:39