6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Sep
05
2015

Bray Lake Swims
5KM

Swimming | 2015-09-05 06:30:00 | 12 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (28 in total)
1

134

United KingdomLewis JENKINSM1SEN1Cardiff Metropolitan University01:05:50-
2

158

United KingdomJim THORNM2V40101:06:47+00:00:57
3

156

United KingdomSUZANNE SWAINEF1SEN1Spencer Swim Team01:12:43+00:06:53
4

164

United KingdomSOPHIE WHITWORTHF2V401Athlete Service01:16:47+00:10:57
5

133

United KingdomIan JAMESM3V402City of Oxford Masters01:16:54+00:11:04
6

130

United KingdomDavid GARNERM4SEN101:17:01+00:11:11
7

128

United KingdomZsuzsanna FELVEGIF3SEN2City of Oxford Swimming Club01:17:45+00:11:55
8

137

United KingdomRachel LEONGF4SEN3London Borough of Redbridge Swimming Club01:20:14+00:14:24
9

116

United KingdomSteven BOYLEM5SEN201:20:43+00:14:53
10

117

United KingdomRUPERT BROWNM6V40301:23:28+00:17:38
11

127

United KingdomEllen DYVERFELDTF5SEN401:24:42+00:18:52
12

131

United KingdomAnna HODSONF6SEN501:25:52+00:20:02
13

153

United KingdomMarc STEPHENSM7SEN3Swimpodium01:27:42+00:21:52
14

157

United KingdomVictoria SYLVESTERF7V402Hillingdon Triathletes01:31:22+00:25:32
15

155

United KingdomDoug STRUTHERSM8V40401:32:15+00:26:25
16

122

United KingdomAndy COLLINSM9V405South London Harriers01:34:16+00:28:26
17

159

United KingdomRoss TOMPKINSM10V40601:39:10+00:33:20
18

168

United KingdomGwendalyn SkingleyF8SEN601:41:42+00:35:52
19

140

United KingdomSTUART MORTONM11V407LEICESTER TRI CLUB01:43:58+00:38:08
20

141

United KingdomSam MURPHYM12SEN401:49:49+00:43:59
21

115

United KingdomPaul BISWELLM13V408Jetstream Tri Club01:56:53+00:51:03
22

143

United KingdomKatie O'GORMANF9SEN701:57:24+00:51:34
23

120

United KingdomKatie CHAPINF10SEN801:59:23+00:53:33
24

114

United KingdomTanya BARTRAMF11V40302:04:20+00:58:30
25

150

United KingdomDavid SHARPM14V40902:04:20+00:58:30
26

112

United KingdomVicki AUSTINF12SEN902:06:17+01:00:27
27

109

United KingdomBenjamin AJAYI-OBEM15SEN502:12:28+01:06:38
28

139

United KingdomPeter MOOREM16V401002:26:12+01:20:22