6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Jan
19
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
Standard Distance Duathlon

Duathlon | 2014-01-19 08:00:00 | 3 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (33 in total)
1

27

United KingdomGeorge EylesM135-39102:02:03-
2

35

United KingdomBarnaby GrayM245-491Farnham Triathlon Club02:05:53+00:03:50
3

100

United KingdomChris KeehanM3REL102:06:33+00:04:30
4

62

United KingdomRyan MclaughlinM430-341Other02:09:14+00:07:11
5

86

United KingdomSean StewartM545-492Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)02:10:56+00:08:53
6

2

United KingdomDuncan AdamsonM640-441TEAM KENNET02:11:11+00:09:08
7

60

United KingdomTam McGregorM725-291OPTIMA RACING TEAM02:12:41+00:10:38
8

48

United KingdomRobert KeaneM835-39202:15:50+00:13:47
9

101

United KingdomMatthew SaundersM9REL202:16:32+00:14:29
10

15

United KingdomHenry CookM1040-44202:20:03+00:18:00
11

28

United KingdomMoustafa FawzyM1135-393THAMES TURBO02:20:46+00:18:43
12

97

United KingdomNicholas WellsM1225-29202:24:29+00:22:26
13

17

United KingdomBrian CroninM1330-34202:25:26+00:23:23
14

81

United KingdomPhilip RowlandsM1435-39402:25:31+00:23:28
15

66

United KingdomAntonia MossF135-39102:26:24+00:24:21
16

21

United KingdomTony DawsonM1555-59102:27:52+00:25:49
17

58

United KingdomScott MayesM1635-39502:29:13+00:27:10
18

39

United KingdomStephen HostyM1735-39602:31:49+00:29:46
19

64

United KingdomTim MedcalfM1845-49302:32:54+00:30:51
20

53

United KingdomRobert MacmillanM1950-54102:34:01+00:31:58
21

5

United KingdomDanny BaileyM2030-34302:34:41+00:32:38
22

94

United KingdomSally WatermanF255-591TRI2O02:35:13+00:33:10
23

7

United KingdomSimon BennettM2155-59202:37:22+00:35:19
24

79

United KingdomTony RiderM2240-44302:38:46+00:36:43
25

14

United KingdomPaul ClayM2330-34402:40:53+00:38:50
26

24

United KingdomJim DonnetM2440-44402:45:48+00:43:45
27

11

United KingdomMatt BrownM2535-39702:48:21+00:46:18
28

93

United KingdomRichard Vassar-smithM2635-39802:49:48+00:47:45
29

98

United KingdomKeith WorkmanM2755-59302:55:39+00:53:36
30

31

United KingdomMichael GallucciM2845-494SHIRES TRIERS03:00:08+00:58:05
31

61

United KingdomCraig MckinlayM2940-44503:08:49+01:06:46
32

87

United KingdomDavid SweeneyM3040-446TEAM NAGI03:18:13+01:16:10
33

84

United KingdomHanna SchmittF325-29103:19:01+01:16:58
DNF (15 in total)
-

99

United KingdomAlison WakefieldF030-34000:00:00-
-

13

United KingdomJulie ChasinF040-440RG Active00:00:00-
-

59

United KingdomStuart McGowanM065-690Hillingdon Triathletes00:00:00-
-

78

United KingdomConor RichardsonM035-390Ful-on-Tri00:00:00-
-

50

United KingdomMark LansleyM040-440Ful-on-Tri00:00:00-
-

47

United KingdomMatt JonesM040-44000:00:00-
-

96

United KingdomMark WeightM045-490RG Active00:00:00-
-

90

United KingdomMichael UrbanM025-29000:00:00-
-

69

United KingdomChris NichollsM025-290Pea Brain Endurance00:00:00-
-

42

United KingdomDaren IsmayM045-49000:00:00-
-

52

United KingdomDavid LindleyM030-34000:00:00-
-

41

United KingdomJustin HuntM040-440Dales Racing00:00:00-
-

40

United KingdomJonathan HunnM050-54000:00:00-
-

37

United KingdomJack HAMBLETONM025-29000:00:00-
-

25

United KingdomBrian DorkingsM045-49000:00:00-