6 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Jan
19
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2014-01-19 08:00:00 | 3 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (65 in total)
1

167

United KingdomHugh MackenzieM130-341Imperial College Triathlon01:03:27-
2

150

United KingdomAnthony HaynesM216-19101:03:54+00:00:27
3

108

United KingdomRory AtkinsM320-241OPTIMA RACING TEAM01:04:24+00:00:57
4

212

United KingdomRichard WinchesterM430-342QTCC01:07:14+00:03:47
5

144

United KingdomMarcus FrancisM516-192OPTIMA RACING TEAM01:08:01+00:04:34
6

255

United KingdomOlly MurphyM625-29101:08:06+00:04:39
7

187

United KingdomBennett PugsleyM735-39101:09:18+00:05:51
8

146

United KingdomRichard HancockM845-491NiceTri01:09:25+00:05:58
9

263

United KingdomAndrew MorrisM930-34301:10:34+00:07:07
10

257

United KingdomGillian SandersF130-34101:12:16+00:08:49
11

163

United KingdomMarius STUART KwintM1045-492Southampton Triathlon Club01:12:29+00:09:02
12

214

United KingdomHarry WinterM1116-193THAMES TURBO01:13:58+00:10:31
13

134

United KingdomPeter CottingtonM1250-541T2Coaching01:14:50+00:11:23
14

206

United KingdomPaul WardM1335-392Pro VO201:15:21+00:11:54
15

147

United KingdomMike HayesM1435-39301:16:07+00:12:40
16

195

United KingdomGiles SimonsM1550-542ONE Triathlon RDS01:16:49+00:13:22
17

196

United KingdomJames Robert Taylor SimpsonM1616-194OPTIMA RACING TEAM01:17:05+00:13:38
18

193

United KingdomJames Scott-BarrettM1725-29201:17:13+00:13:46
19

177

United KingdomVlad NebolsinM1840-44101:17:37+00:14:10
20

176

United KingdomKirsty MylesF225-291Oone Triathlon RDS01:17:54+00:14:27
21

192

United KingdomSimon SampsonM1925-293Jetstream Tri Club01:18:37+00:15:10
22

181

United KingdomCraig OrmistonM2045-49301:18:59+00:15:32
23

124

United KingdomAndrew BrownM2135-394ONE Triathlon RDS01:19:13+00:15:46
24

155

United KingdomJames HopkinsM2240-442Southampton University Triathlon01:20:04+00:16:37
25

168

United KingdomSimon MacphersonM2340-443ONE Triathlon RDS01:22:58+00:19:31
26

186

United KingdomKirsty PriorF340-44101:23:10+00:19:43
27

258

United KingdomHollie HindleyF416-19101:23:22+00:19:55
28

184

United KingdomChris PetersM2425-29401:23:40+00:20:13
29

117

United KingdomAlison BirdF550-541Thames Valley Triathletes (TVT)01:24:44+00:21:17
30

148

United KingdomPeter HaynesM2540-44401:25:57+00:22:30
31

123

United KingdomStephen BrownM2645-49401:27:26+00:23:59
32

202

United Kingdomheather taylorF625-29201:27:36+00:24:09
33

201

United KingdomMike SymonsM2745-49501:28:29+00:25:02
34

173

United KingdomWilliam MorganM2825-29501:28:49+00:25:22
35

261

United KingdomAmanda BensteadF750-54201:30:53+00:27:26
36

265

United KingdomDarryl BoxallM2930-34401:32:34+00:29:07
37

169

United KingdomHeidi MarksF825-29301:32:57+00:29:30
38

190

United KingdomJames RichardsonM3025-29601:33:28+00:30:01
39

129

United KingdomRhys ClarkM3120-24201:33:55+00:30:28
40

205

United KingdomKaty TomsF940-442Tri Team Wessex01:35:09+00:31:42
41

137

United KingdomElizabeth DraycottF1025-29401:36:42+00:33:15
42

161

United KingdomVictoria KempF1125-29501:37:43+00:34:16
43

183

United KingdomDuncan PennyM3250-54301:37:47+00:34:20
44

213

United KingdomChris WinterM3335-39501:40:01+00:36:34
45

104

United KingdomSoyen AdamsF1240-44301:40:27+00:37:00
46

203

United KingdomAndy ThomsonM3450-54401:40:56+00:37:29
47

121

United KingdomErica BrennanF1340-444Frenemies01:41:00+00:37:33
48

172

United KingdomWALTER MORGANF1465-69101:42:33+00:39:06
49

112

United KingdomLeanne BarnesF1535-39101:44:12+00:40:45
50

209

United KingdomBen WileyM3525-29701:44:33+00:41:06
51

116

United KingdomNancy BicknellF1630-342Cycle Surgery01:45:01+00:41:34
52

54

United KingdomFabio MagalhaesM3630-34501:45:03+00:41:36
53

130

United KingdomDave CogleM3730-34601:45:09+00:41:42
54

152

United KingdomJeremy HistonM3840-44501:46:19+00:42:52
55

199

United KingdomGraham SwansonM3935-39601:46:22+00:42:55
56

131

United KingdomDaniel CookM4016-195Synergie Coaching01:46:52+00:43:25
57

188

United KingdomJames PuntM4135-39701:48:25+00:44:58
58

194

United KingdomStephanie SheaF1725-29601:48:38+00:45:11
59

166

United KingdomTess LangleyF1825-29701:50:01+00:46:34
60

57

United KingdomKarl MatthewsM4235-39801:51:05+00:47:38
61

260

United KingdomGemma SmithF1935-39201:52:19+00:48:52
62

140

United KingdomMichelle EdneyF2035-39301:55:43+00:52:16
63

200

United KingdomEmma SykesF2135-39401:58:04+00:54:37
64

138

United KingdomCaroline DuncanF2240-44502:01:10+00:57:43
65

126

United KingdomFiona CampbellF2335-39502:02:15+00:58:48
DNF (16 in total)
-

103

United KingdomVicki AbbertonF035-390RG Active00:00:00-
-

141

United KingdomCandy EltonF035-39000:00:00-
-

256

United KingdomAimee CanhanF025-29000:00:00-
-

136

United KingdomHoward DoeM060-640NEW FOREST RUNNERS00:00:00-
-

259

United KingdomPhil GossM035-39000:00:00-
-

153

United KingdomKelly HolmesF040-44000:00:00-
-

215

United KingdomOllie WoodM016-190OPTIMA RACING TEAM00:00:00-
-

207

United KingdomNicky WattsF035-39000:00:00-
-

254

United KingdomPhil BellM030-34000:00:00-
-

89

United KingdomAndrew TateM050-540b2p00:00:00-
-

44

United KingdomPaul JamesM045-490Evolution Triathlon Club (Evo)00:00:00-
-

145

United KingdomCharles HammonM045-490OPTIMA RACING TEAM00:00:00-
-

178

United KingdomTom NewmanM030-340PROVO200:00:00-
-

133

United KingdomEliza CottingtonF016-190T2Coaching00:00:00-
-

171

United KingdomArchie Molesworth-St.AubynM016-190OPTIMA RACING TEAM00:00:00-
-

174

United KingdomIsabelle MorledgeF020-24000:00:00-