4 events now LIVE on stuweb.co.uk/live - click here
Feb
22
2014

Maxifuel Duathlon, Run, Junior Duathlon
VARSITY SPRINT DUATHLON

Duathlon | 2014-02-22 08:00:00 | 24 days to go

1 viewed last hour.

Race Results

[Event Photos] [Results Breakdown] [Show Splits] [Download CSV] [Gender ] [Jump to bib ]

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time  ↓ Share!
Finished (63 in total)
1

29

United KingdomPetros GiannarosM120-241Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:07:58-
2

22

United KingdomJames FelceM225-291OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:08+00:00:10
3

45

United KingdomMax JenkinsM320-242Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:08:11+00:00:13
4

49

United KingdomMatthew JonesM420-243Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:09:16+00:01:18
5

11

United KingdomPhillip BrokenshireM525-292OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:10:15+00:02:17
6

66

United KingdomGareth ShellardM625-293OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:11:09+00:03:11
7

65

United KingdomSophia SallerF120-241OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:11:45+00:03:47
8

15

United KingdomOliver CrossleyM720-244OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:12:07+00:04:09
9

18

United KingdomTomasz DobrzyckiM820-245OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:12:49+00:04:51
10

30

United KingdomTim GordonM920-246Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:12:57+00:04:59
11

42

United KingdomTom HughesM1020-247OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:13:02+00:05:04
12

61

United KingdomRichard OllingtonM1120-248Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:13:05+00:05:07
13

12

United KingdomJamie BrunningM1230-341Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:13:25+00:05:27
14

10

United KingdomRory BennettM1320-249Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:13:44+00:05:46
15

26

United KingdomAlexander FraserM1420-2410OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:13:50+00:05:52
16

51

United KingdomTom LewinM1520-2411OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:15:31+00:07:33
17

55

United KingdomThomas MilburnM1620-2412Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:15:35+00:07:37
18

40

United KingdomMichael HirstM1720-2413OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:16:44+00:08:46
19

28

United KingdomStephen GawM1825-294OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:17:37+00:09:39
20

14

United KingdomHung-Yuan ChengM1925-295OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:22+00:10:24
21

19

United KingdomGeorge EdwardsM2020-2414OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:37+00:10:39
22

58

United KingdomUrsula MooreF225-291Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:19:44+00:11:46
23

17

United KingdomJulian De FreitasM2120-2415OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:15+00:12:17
24

5

United KingdomCarlos A. ArrébolaM2225-296Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:20:22+00:12:24
25

35

United KingdomMatthew HayM2320-2416Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:20:37+00:12:39
26

53

United KingdomMarie MchughF320-242OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:38+00:12:40
27

47

United KingdomHannah JohnstonF420-243OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:42+00:12:44
28

68

United KingdomElliot SmithM2420-2417OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:20:53+00:12:55
29

13

United KingdomBeth CampbellF520-244Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:20:59+00:13:01
30

25

United KingdomSeb FoxM2520-2418OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:21:35+00:13:37
31

50

United KingdomImogen KemptonF616-191OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:21:46+00:13:48
32

46

United KingdomWill JohnsonM2620-2419OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:22:23+00:14:25
33

62

United KingdomChris PoveyM2720-2420Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:22:48+00:14:50
34

76

United KingdomAlice YevkoF716-192OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:22:50+00:14:52
35

39

United KingdomGeorge HeppelM2820-2421OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:23:10+00:15:12
36

72

United KingdomKatherine TrusloveF820-245OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:23:19+00:15:21
37

54

United KingdomHannah Mcinroy NaylorF920-246Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:23:29+00:15:31
38

3

United KingdomRuth AllenF1025-292Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:24:20+00:16:22
39

43

United KingdomChristopher HutchinsonM2920-2422OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:24:27+00:16:29
40

37

United KingdomGeorgina HellierF1120-247OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:25:04+00:17:06
41

60

United KingdomCatherine NewsomeF1220-248Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:25:04+00:17:06
42

64

United KingdomAndy RussellM3020-2423OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:26:15+00:18:17
43

20

United KingdomMarc Kenneth EtheringtonM3125-297Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:26:16+00:18:18
44

52

United KingdomChristine LowsonF1320-249OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:27:07+00:19:09
45

70

United KingdomEvan SzablowskiM3220-2424OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:28:34+00:20:36
46

74

United KingdomJacob Wedderburn-DayM3320-2425OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:28:35+00:20:37
47

7

United KingdomEli BallM3430-342OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:28:43+00:20:45
48

44

United KingdomSimon IremongerM3530-343Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:28:45+00:20:47
49

32

United KingdomHannah GreenF1420-2410Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:28:50+00:20:52
50

36

United KingdomEleanor HaywardF1520-2411Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:29:02+00:21:04
51

38

United KingdomGabriel HenryM3620-2426OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:29:32+00:21:34
52

33

United KingdomMack GrenfellM3716-191OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:29:36+00:21:38
53

59

United KingdomIsmael MorenoGomezM3825-298Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:29:40+00:21:42
55

8

United KingdomSonia BamfordF1720-2412Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:31:35+00:23:37
56

9

United KingdomClaire BaudouinF1820-2413OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:31:40+00:23:42
57

24

United KingdomLusia FilbyF1920-2414Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:32:47+00:24:49
58

16

United KingdomAaron DaleM3930-344OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:34:10+00:26:12
59

27

United KingdomJudyta FrodymaF2025-294OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB01:34:10+00:26:12
60

21

United KingdomSarah FaullF2125-295Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:36:06+00:28:08
61

6

United KingdomLeah AstburyF2220-2415Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:38:44+00:30:46
62

48

United KingdomLizzy JohnstoneF2325-296Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:40:19+00:32:21
63

41

United KingdomJohn HopkinsM4020-2427Cambridge University Triathlon Club01:40:47+00:32:49
64

1

United KingdomSohrab KazemahvaziM4130-345Cambridge University Triathlon Club02:36:28+01:28:30
DNF (12 in total)
-

71

United KingdomRob TetleyM025-290Cambridge University Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

69

United KingdomGreg StephensonM020-240OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

63

United KingdomMarkus RummelM025-290OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

57

United KingdomVictoria MoffettF025-290OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

75

United KingdomSam BannerM020-240OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

56

United KingdomEdward MoffettM025-290Cambridge University Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

4

United KingdomArchie Allen-JonesM020-240OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

2

United KingdomSarah SmierciakF025-290OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

23

United KingdomLaura FenwickF016-190OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

34

United KingdomOscar HardyM020-240Cambridge University Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

31

United KingdomKaty Granville-ChapmamF035-390OXFORD UNIVERSITY TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

73

United KingdomMark VarleyM025-290Cambridge University Triathlon Club00:00:00-