OXFORD TRIATHLON 2015

Aug
31
2015

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22,500 metre Cycle
  • 5,300 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2015-08-31 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (124 in total)
1st

100

Dan BlakeM1stTOP31st01:06:05-
2nd

144

Paul DewM2ndTOP32nd01:08:30+00:02:25
3rd

109

Darren AlexanderM3rdTOP33rd01:08:42+00:02:37
4th

138

Howard WallerM4thV501st01:09:40+00:03:35
5th

148

Scott LoughranM5thV401st01:09:51+00:03:46
6th

142

BART KuijtenM6thSEN1st01:10:50+00:04:45
7th

135

Mark WilliamsM7thSEN2nd01:11:28+00:05:23
8th

136

Robbie MurdenM8thSEN3rd01:11:38+00:05:33
9th

118

Cal MaclennanM9thV402nd01:13:07+00:07:02
10th

132

Bonnie Van WilgenburgF1stTOP31st01:13:43+00:07:38
11th

113

Stephen BrightM10thV502nd01:13:52+00:07:47
12th

122

Fraser HowardM11thV403rd01:14:05+00:08:00
13th

120

Ben ThomasM12thV404th01:14:14+00:08:09
14th

97

Jake HobbsM13thV405th01:14:39+00:08:34
15th

150

David BirdM14thSEN4th01:15:03+00:08:58
16th

139

Matthew DownesM15thSEN5th01:15:14+00:09:09
17th

123

ALDRED DurhamM16thV406th01:15:52+00:09:47
18th

137

Justin TombsM17thSEN6th01:16:05+00:10:00
19th

141

Roger DavisM18thV407th01:16:32+00:10:27
20th

130

DAVID WellsM19thV503rd01:16:40+00:10:35
21st

79

Lukas KruscheM20thSEN7th01:16:42+00:10:37
22nd

143

NICCI ClayF2ndTOP32nd01:17:13+00:11:08
23rd

127

JAMES FinniganM21stV408th01:18:17+00:12:12
24th

90

MALCOLM BradbrookM22ndV409th01:18:28+00:12:23
25th

54

PAUL ArcherM23rdSEN8th01:18:46+00:12:41
26th

149

John CardyM24thV504th01:18:52+00:12:47
27th

115

Jon DurrantM25thV505th01:19:23+00:13:18
28th

121

Thomas WalsheM26thSEN9th01:19:48+00:13:43
29th

110

Alastair MacfarlaneM27thV601st01:19:50+00:13:45
30th

74

Bill AdsettM28thV506th01:20:12+00:14:07
31st

133

PHILIP CowhigM29thV4010th01:20:47+00:14:42
32nd

146

Lee MerretM30thV4011th01:21:18+00:15:13
33rd

106

John WheelerM31stSEN10th01:21:34+00:15:29
34th

107

Darren WheelerM32ndV4012th01:21:34+00:15:29
35th

47

Harry PettingellM33rdSEN11th01:21:41+00:15:36
36th

45

Henry Ing-simmonsM34thSEN12th01:23:03+00:16:58
37th

80

Paul MarshM35thV507th01:23:07+00:17:02
38th

126

Freddie DavisM36thSEN13th01:23:32+00:17:27
39th

114

Janette CardyF3rdTOP33rd01:24:04+00:17:59
40th

128

Matthew KellyM37thSEN14th01:24:14+00:18:09
41st

84

Paul CorrieM38thV508th01:24:35+00:18:30
42nd

69

Lorraine DamerellF4thSEN1st01:24:39+00:18:34
43rd

50

MARTIN CapstickM39thV509th01:24:45+00:18:40
44th

5

Richard RedfordM40thV4013th01:25:22+00:19:17
45th

64

Robert PayneM41stSEN15th01:25:27+00:19:22
46th

41

Ian BannermanM42ndV5010th01:25:43+00:19:38
47th

119

ROBERT SnookM43rdSEN16th01:26:05+00:20:00
48th

99

Lisa JayF5thSEN2nd01:26:33+00:20:28
49th

124

Gerry IlesM44thV5011th01:26:39+00:20:34
50th

1

Edward SaundersM45thSEN17th01:26:57+00:20:52
51st

94

Elly CrockfordF6thSEN3rd01:27:15+00:21:10
52nd

92

Daniel BurgesM46thV4014th01:27:40+00:21:35
53rd

72

Ed TilleyM47thV4015th01:27:54+00:21:49
54th

62

Vince JerrardM48thV602nd01:28:15+00:22:10
55th

15

Kate ThorpeF7thSEN4th01:28:40+00:22:35
56th

96

JAMES HarrisM49thSEN18th01:29:07+00:23:02
57th

68

Andrew WhittyM50thSEN19th01:29:31+00:23:26
58th

44

Adam FraserM51stSEN20th01:29:44+00:23:39
59th

83

Kevin ThompsonM52ndV5012th01:30:28+00:24:23
60th

111

MICHELLE PiperF8thSEN5th01:30:43+00:24:38
61st

103

Rob OverendM53rdV4016th01:30:44+00:24:39
62nd

20

Gordon BuxtonM54thV4017th01:30:49+00:24:44
63rd

48

Danny SimpsonM55thV4018th01:31:14+00:25:09
64th

140

Lisa StockdaleF9thSEN6th01:31:16+00:25:11
65th

112

Beth SparrowF10thSEN7th01:31:32+00:25:27
66th

34

Ashley ThorpeM56thSEN21st01:31:37+00:25:32
67th

58

Harriet EnglishF11thSEN8th01:31:41+00:25:36
68th

63

Russell MccannM57thSEN22nd01:31:48+00:25:43
69th

117

MATTHEW JamesM58thV4019th01:31:49+00:25:44
70th

125

Daniel AleyM59thSEN23rd01:32:12+00:26:07
71st

13

Louisiane FerlierF12thSEN9th01:32:45+00:26:40
72nd

43

Tony DuckM60thV5013th01:33:16+00:27:11
73rd

104

Hamish OverendM61stV4020th01:33:18+00:27:13
74th

55

Chris AshworthM62ndSEN24th01:33:38+00:27:33
75th

145

Andrea HolmesF13thSEN10th01:34:07+00:28:02
76th

51

Lorraine KirbyF14thV601st01:34:09+00:28:04
77th

10

Eleanor RossF15thSEN11th01:34:23+00:28:18
78th

73

Janet AdsettF16thV401st01:34:49+00:28:44
79th

46

Richard NewmanM63rdV4021st01:34:55+00:28:50
80th

89

Jessica AdsettF17thSEN12th01:35:11+00:29:06
81st

85

Wai Ming CruikshankF18thV402nd01:35:17+00:29:12
82nd

101

Charlotte MaddocksF19thSEN13th01:35:24+00:29:19
83rd

40

Diane EvansF20thV403rd01:35:27+00:29:22
84th

25

Mark ParsonsM64thV4022nd01:35:33+00:29:28
85th

57

Nicholas DunnM65thV4023rd01:35:58+00:29:53
86th

33

Benjamin ThorntonM66thSEN25th01:36:06+00:30:01
87th

32

Katie RobinsonF21stSEN14th01:36:07+00:30:02
88th

82

Sebastian PupekM67thSEN26th01:36:09+00:30:04
89th

67

Karen WedgeF22ndV404th01:36:21+00:30:16
90th

108

Adrian RobinsonM68thSEN27th01:37:19+00:31:14
91st

8

Keith NewellM69thV4024th01:37:58+00:31:53
92nd

86

Wayne ThomasM70thV5014th01:38:04+00:31:59
93rd

87

Andrew ThomasM71stV4025th01:38:04+00:31:59
94th

65

Jane QueenanF23rdSEN15th01:39:22+00:33:17
95th

2

James HammersleyM72ndSEN28th01:39:29+00:33:24
96th

7

Nimali Hemara EarlF24thV405th01:39:51+00:33:46
97th

52

Hiromasa MoriM73rdV4026th01:40:44+00:34:39
98th

19

Lucy BlackwellF25thSEN16th01:41:13+00:35:08
99th

78

Liz HollissF26thV602nd01:41:18+00:35:13
100th

105

Helen RoseF27thSEN17th01:41:59+00:35:54
101st

116

Sean EliasM74thSEN29th01:43:17+00:37:12
102nd

131

Joy FosterF28thSEN18th01:43:35+00:37:30
103rd

134

Rachel LuneyF29thSEN19th01:43:57+00:37:52
104th

17

Jim CruikshankM75thV4027th01:44:09+00:38:04
105th

59

Cristina FisherF30thV406th01:44:17+00:38:12
106th

70

Carrie RudgeF31stSEN20th01:45:07+00:39:02
107th

31

Amy RichardsonF32ndSEN21st01:46:33+00:40:28
108th

37

Emily WoodesonF33rdSEN22nd01:46:43+00:40:38
109th

98

Olivia IlesF34thSEN23rd01:46:53+00:40:48
110th

102

Milan MiskolcziM76thSEN30th01:47:18+00:41:13
111st

95

Sandra DaviesF35thV407th01:47:25+00:41:20
112nd

88

Diane Curtis-prestonF36thV408th01:48:13+00:42:08
113rd

23

Louise TaylorF37thSEN24th01:48:46+00:42:41
114th

12

Jamie FeltonM77thSEN31st01:49:29+00:43:24
115th

38

Elizabeth NewtonF38thSEN25th01:49:35+00:43:30
116th

39

Katie SmithF39thSEN26th01:49:43+00:43:38
117th

29

Caroline MurphyF40thV409th01:49:46+00:43:41
118th

76

Mirjam Helmschrott-bowdenF41stV4010th01:50:59+00:44:54
119th

14

Amy BlackwellF42ndSEN27th01:51:25+00:45:20
120th

42

Charlotte CairnsF43rdSEN28th01:52:08+00:46:03
121st

75

Yaminah AskiaF44thSEN29th01:54:52+00:48:47
122nd

35

Jessica WilliamsF45thSEN30th02:01:59+00:55:54
123rd

9

Jennifer RichardsonF46thSEN31st02:17:30+01:11:25
DNF (2 in total)
-

6

James GodfreyMSEN00:00:00-
-

93

Martin ColstonMV5000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00