Big East Triathlon 2015

May
17
2015

43km

Cycling | 2015-05-17 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (31 in total)
-

528

Ian CaveMAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind01:42:59-
-

522

Christopher BrowneMAll Ages03:20:31+01:37:32
-

541

Laura DurnFAll Ages01:40:35-
-

611

Mark SmithMAll Ages01:18:25-
-

516

Tony BournMAll Ages01:51:07+00:08:08
-

639

Jan YoungMAll Ages03:20:36+01:37:37
-

589

Ana OckendonFAll AgesEast Essex Triathlon Club02:08:13+00:25:14
-

649

649 UnknownMAll Ages01:55:57+00:12:58
-

510

Sandra BeareFAll AgesPowered By Landlord02:21:23+00:38:24
-

632

Lee VirdeeMAll Ages01:45:54+00:02:55
-

577

Caroline LintonFAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind02:33:14+00:50:15
-

640

Chris BaldwnMAll Ages01:49:53+00:06:54
-

564

Neil KeaneMAll Ages01:46:25+00:03:26
-

627

Mike TylerMAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind02:33:13+00:50:14
-

551

Steve HartMAll AgesPowered By Landlord01:39:39-
-

643

Annabelle VipondFAll Ages02:00:35+00:17:36
-

582

Andrew McdiarmidMAll Ages01:49:56+00:06:57
-

622

Chris StokesMAll Ages01:51:05+00:08:06
-

521

Christine BrowneFAll Ages03:20:32+01:37:33
-

501

Melanie AllenFAll Ages03:20:30+01:37:31
-

604

Stephen RogersMAll Ages03:17:28+01:34:29
-

514

Julian BloxhamMAll Ages01:45:55+00:02:56
-

637

John WoodlandMAll AgesPowered By Landlord01:48:22+00:05:23
-

580

Andy MairMAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind01:42:59-
-

648

648 UnknownMAll Ages01:46:49+00:03:50
-

618

Andrew SpicerMAll Ages01:39:35-
-

628

Mrs TylerFAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind02:33:14+00:50:15
-

562

Scott JohnsonMAll AgesWe Hate Hills & Wind02:33:15+00:50:16
-

644

Paul BernadineMAll Ages02:00:35+00:17:36
-

601

Justin RataMAll Ages01:43:35+00:00:36
-

625

Hannah ThomasFAll Ages03:20:37+01:37:38