TOP BARN TRIATHLON 2015

May
17
2015

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 54 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Double SPrint

Triathlon | 2015-05-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

229

Richard FollettM1stOPEN1st02:52:03-
2nd

239

Parsons Power U1stRELAY1st02:56:21+00:04:18
3rd

220

Neil HowellsM2ndVeteran1stBlack Country Triathletes03:01:10+00:09:07
4th

217

Nicholas DrabbleM3rdOPEN2nd03:01:36+00:09:33
5th

240

Mark BlakeM4thVeteran2nd03:01:54+00:09:51
6th

201

Jon LinkM5thOPEN3rdBlack Country Triathletes03:06:19+00:14:16
7th

219

Gary SimpsonM6thVeteran3rd03:08:07+00:16:04
8th

213

Simon PownerM7thOPEN4thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club03:09:31+00:17:28
9th

232

Mark CoxM8thVeteran4th03:11:17+00:19:14
10th

233

Mark ElliottM9thVeteran5thWorcester Triathlon Club03:12:33+00:20:30
11th

223

Rhys RichardsM10thOPEN5th03:19:49+00:27:46
12th

227

Jason GunnM11thVeteran6thTrowbridge And Wilts Hot Chilli Tri03:20:02+00:27:59
13th

225

Stu MatthewsM12thVeteran7th03:23:06+00:31:03
14th

226

Yasmin ChaudhriF1stOPEN1st03:24:21+00:32:18
15th

203

Georgina GilbertF2ndVeteran1stSouth Wales Fire Service03:26:28+00:34:25
16th

224

Emila ZielinskaF3rdOPEN2ndBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri)03:29:16+00:37:13
17th

235

Steve CruickshankM13thOPEN6th03:31:40+00:39:37
18th

237

Kevin ParsonsM14thVeteran8thTriathlon Redditch03:32:02+00:39:59
19th

214

Greg BoysM15thVeteran9th03:32:03+00:40:00
20th

241

Paul DaviesM16thOPEN7th03:32:32+00:40:29
21st

228

Martin FoxallM17thVeteran10th03:34:36+00:42:33
22nd

211

Andrew DoddsM18thVeteran11th03:36:18+00:44:15
23rd

238

Sean MorganM19thAll Ages1st03:40:53+00:48:50
24th

212

Artur ShaygardanovM20thOPEN8th03:41:22+00:49:19
25th

218

Philippa CapelF4thOPEN3rd03:44:16+00:52:13
26th

221

James HaywardM21stVeteran12thBlack Country Triathletes03:44:19+00:52:16
27th

236

Matt PrestonM22ndOPEN9th03:48:16+00:56:13
28th

234

Nick GreenM23rdVeteran13thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT03:50:21+00:58:18
29th

230

Mark JeffreyM24thVeteran14thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES03:53:57+01:01:54
30th

222

Dana MachackovaF5thOPEN4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB03:54:06+01:02:03
31st

231

Jason SykesM25thVeteran15th04:01:31+01:09:28
32nd

206

Peter TaylorM26thOPEN10th04:04:42+01:12:39
33rd

207

James MasseyM27thOPEN11th04:09:00+01:16:57
34th

205

Laura LoyF6thOPEN5thBRAT04:13:32+01:21:29
35th

216

Rob BashfordM28thVeteran16th04:25:15+01:33:12
36th

208

Robbie KearnsM29thVeteran17th04:35:47+01:43:44
37th

209

Paitra SparkesF7thVeteran2nd04:58:31+02:06:28
-

210

Hannah JonesFOPEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00