BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
13th

7

Rachel HallF1stFS1stManchester Triathlon Club04:44:49-
60th

6

Jenny EvansF2ndFS2ndC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:14:41+00:29:52
65th

4

Hannah SaitchF3rdFS3rdu/a05:16:56+00:32:07
94th

5

KRISTIE HarperF7thFS4thRAF TRIATHLON05:36:56+00:52:07
125th

11

Annabel NeweyF12thFS5thDavid Lloyd Port Solent06:01:27+01:16:38
128th

13

Eleanor DaviesF14thFS6thu/a06:03:36+01:18:47
140th

12

Victoria DeanF15thFS7thnone06:10:12+01:25:23
152nd

15

Sarah HoldenF16thFS8thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:20:33+01:35:44
161st

1

Stephanie KingF17thFS9thu/a06:32:24+01:47:35
166th

14

DEBORAH StevensonF19thFS10thTrawden AC06:38:56+01:54:07
168th

30

Michelle HaywardF20thFS11th06:40:30+01:55:41
174th

3

Kate JaydenF21stFS12thu/a06:50:18+02:05:29
181st

9

ELIZABETH AlmondF23rdFS13thu/a07:40:26+02:55:37
DNF (18 in total)
-

8

Jo AddisonFFSu/a00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2018-07-29 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00