BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
3rd

78

PETER BrookM3rdMS1stChester Triathlon Club04:23:02-
5th

57

Mike WoodM5thMS2ndLONDON TRI04:27:55+00:04:53
6th

36

Joe BeechM6thMS3rdu/a04:30:57+00:07:55
8th

68

Dylan GriffithsM8thMS4thu/a04:35:00+00:11:58
9th

95

Philip HoldcroftM9thMS5thRAF TRI04:36:55+00:13:53
10th

111

RICHARD GilesM10thMS6thu/a04:42:20+00:19:18
11th

94

Steve HallM11thMS7thu/a04:42:26+00:19:24
15th

106

Andrew TraffordM14thMS8thu/a04:47:44+00:24:42
18th

99

NICHOLAS SummersM17thMS9thRAF TRIATHLON04:49:40+00:26:38
19th

38

Tom WalkerM18thMS10thPembrokeshire Bikes04:49:47+00:26:45
23rd

89

James NicholsM22ndMS11thKnutsford Tri Club04:52:33+00:29:31
24th

110

JONATHAN FergusonM23rdMS12thRossendale Triathlon Club04:52:39+00:29:37
25th

83

ANDY PrestonM24thMS13thu/a04:53:31+00:30:29
26th

47

Jonathan SewellM25thMS14thThe Endurance Store04:53:52+00:30:50
27th

115

MATTHEW StroudM26thMS15thu/a04:54:08+00:31:06
29th

71

Matt PriceM28thMS16thu/a04:56:11+00:33:09
31st

74

Andy HeapsM30thMS17thTeam Oxygenaddict04:57:12+00:34:10
32nd

55

Daniel PearsonM31stMS18thu/a04:57:15+00:34:13
36th

98

Chris RyanM35thMS19thMERSEY TRI05:00:00+00:36:58
38th

43

Mark LamonbyM37thMS20thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB05:03:08+00:40:06
39th

86

Chris DunnM38thMS21stu/a05:03:16+00:40:14
40th

77

Mike SmethurstM39thMS22ndu/a05:03:24+00:40:22
44th

50

Stephen LoweM43rdMS23rdTitan Triathlon Club05:05:02+00:42:00
52nd

80

Matt HewetsonM51stMS24thu/a05:09:21+00:46:19
59th

101

STEPHEN AbramM58thMS25thu/a05:13:55+00:50:53
63rd

85

Adam ChiltonM61stMS26thu/a05:16:08+00:53:06
64th

76

Michel KlaasseM62ndMS27thu/a05:16:54+00:53:52
69th

87

GEORGE HickmanM65thMS28thLeeds And Bradford Triathlon Club05:19:10+00:56:08
70th

105

Mike StocktonM66thMS29thKnutsford Tri Club05:19:39+00:56:37
72nd

96

Patrick NeillM68thMS30thSt Helens Tri05:21:17+00:58:15
73rd

44

Ashley BroughM69thMS31stu/a05:21:24+00:58:22
77th

60

John CollinsM72ndMS32ndKnowle and Dorridge Running Club05:26:03+01:03:01
78th

39

JONATHAN GeeM73rdMS33rdTeam Oxygenaddict05:26:22+01:03:20
80th

64

Sam MayglothlingM75thMS34thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB05:29:15+01:06:13
81st

82

Ray MorganM76thMS35thTorfaen Triathlon Club05:30:38+01:07:36
85th

100

Craig AbbottM80thMS36thSt Helens Tri05:32:41+01:09:39
86th

84

Scott BillingM81stMS37thu/a05:32:50+01:09:48
93rd

93

Richard HallM87thMS38thu/a05:35:45+01:12:43
95th

46

Matthew SaitchM88thMS39thu/a05:37:01+01:13:59
98th

102

STEVEN BaggottM90thMS40thu/a05:39:21+01:16:19
100th

53

DAMON HesfordM92ndMS41stu/a05:41:34+01:18:32
103rd

73

Tom EvansM94thMS42ndu/a05:43:50+01:20:48
106th

66

Pete TattonM97thMS43rdu/a05:47:12+01:24:10
108th

70

Richard MatthiasM99thMS44thMERSEY TRI05:47:39+01:24:37
109th

37

Joshua EayrsM100thMS45thu/a05:48:10+01:25:08
110th

114

James PorteousM101stMS46thu/a05:48:32+01:25:30
117th

88

David HobanM106thMS47thu/a05:57:11+01:34:09
122nd

91

Richard BrownM111stMS48thKnutsford Tri Club05:59:50+01:36:48
124th

56

Matthew ShortM113rdMS49thCardiff Triathlon Club06:01:04+01:38:02
126th

69

Phil LeggM114thMS50thu/a06:02:18+01:39:16
129th

51

Roy BaileyM115thMS51stu/a06:04:57+01:41:55
133rd

34

David JanesM119thMS52ndu/a06:06:59+01:43:57
134th

59

Chris BramahM120thMS53rdu/a06:07:29+01:44:27
137th

61

Michael CornishM123rdMS54thTweed Triathlon Club06:08:08+01:45:06
141st

72

John ArcherM126thMS55thu/a06:11:16+01:48:14
142nd

54

Hywel LloydM127thMS56thu/a06:11:23+01:48:21
144th

92

Gavin GarnerM129thMS57thHigh Peak Triathlon Club06:11:59+01:48:57
151st

104

PAUL HarrisM136thMS58thHERMITAGE HARRIERS06:18:39+01:55:37
154th

49

ROBERT DickinsonM138thMS59thPirate Ship Of Fools06:24:50+02:01:48
155th

58

Mark BerryM139thMS60thu/a06:26:17+02:03:15
156th

112

Daniel HattonM140thMS61stRossendale Triathlon Club06:26:43+02:03:41
159th

107

Chris BowersM143rdMS62ndMedway Tri06:29:54+02:06:52
165th

40

Michael GoodwinM147thMS63rdu/a06:37:22+02:14:20
171st

97

Chan OngM151stMS64thu/a06:46:18+02:23:16
176th

67

Craig BartonM154thMS65thu/a06:56:59+02:33:57
180th

45

John HodkinsonM158thMS66thCOLT07:18:23+02:55:21
DNF (18 in total)
-

109

Steven DaviesMMSu/a00:00:00-
-

113

Tomas MurphyMMSMERSEY TRI00:00:00-
-

35

Iwan MorganMMSu/a00:00:00-
-

33

Dom RoeMMSFleetwood Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

79

Paul HawkinsMMSwww.peaks-performance.com00:00:00-
-

62

Antony CoxMMSTitan Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

52

Dean HanwellMMSMERSEY TRI00:00:00-
-

81

Jonathan MillsMMSTitan Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

90

DAVID AustickMMSTeam Dillon00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2018-07-29 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00