BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
1st

121

Charles HickmanM1stMV1stLeeds And Bradford Triathlon Club04:15:51-
2nd

181

PETE EgglestonM2ndMV2ndu/a04:21:33+00:05:42
4th

129

Steve SchofieldM4thMV3rdu/a04:25:33+00:09:42
7th

146

David FrancisM7thMV4thTeam Nbcc04:34:03+00:18:12
14th

144

CHRISTOPHER LewisM13thMV5thport talbot harriers04:45:54+00:30:03
16th

152

Gary LawtonM15thMV6thRochdale Triathlon Club04:48:58+00:33:07
17th

133

Bartlomiej HoldaM16thMV7thu/a04:49:26+00:33:35
20th

173

ANDREW LeyM19thMV8thColts04:50:05+00:34:14
21st

157

Steven ForrestM20thMV9thu/a04:50:52+00:35:01
22nd

232

Chris WoodM21stMV10thTeam Maccax04:51:11+00:35:20
28th

138

Michael SwannM27thMV11thKnowle & Dorridge Running Club04:56:01+00:40:10
35th

119

Jonathan CalverM34thMV12thTRI LONDON04:59:57+00:44:06
37th

151

Ian KnealeM36thMV13thu/a05:00:20+00:44:29
41st

170

RICHARD CollinsM40thMV14thOO Tri (Oswestry Olympians)05:03:27+00:47:36
43rd

161

Howard SpenceM42ndMV15thu/a05:04:48+00:48:57
45th

132

Danny GloverM44thMV16thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)05:05:36+00:49:45
46th

190

Paul JohnsonM45thMV17thu/a05:06:09+00:50:18
47th

171

Martin ConroyM46thMV18thWigan Triathlon Club (Tri Team Wigan)05:06:36+00:50:45
48th

165

Andrew MccrackenM47thMV19thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:08:05+00:52:14
49th

176

MARK WhittakerM48thMV20thTotal tri05:08:15+00:52:24
54th

139

Patrick WalkingtonM53rdMV21stRossendale Triathlon Club05:12:07+00:56:16
56th

134

Chris HornerM55thMV22ndCOLT05:12:18+00:56:27
57th

188

Karl WoolfendenM56thMV23rdKnutsford Tri Club05:13:23+00:57:32
62nd

122

Andrew RowlandsM60thMV24thCranc Cyclesport05:15:29+00:59:38
68th

135

Conrad LawsonM64thMV25thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB05:18:38+01:02:47
71st

136

JASON MckinnonM67thMV26thu/a05:20:30+01:04:39
74th

175

Gary ParkerM70thMV27thu/a05:21:55+01:06:04
75th

123

Christopher ScholesM71stMV28thAstley and tyldesley tri05:22:36+01:06:45
79th

141

CARL HodskinsonM74thMV29thTeam Triguru05:29:13+01:13:22
83rd

189

Robert BoynsM78thMV30thn/a05:30:55+01:15:04
88th

186

Richard SuttleM83rdMV31stManchester Triathlon Club05:33:18+01:17:27
89th

137

Alex MetcalfeM84thMV32ndTri Rivington05:33:43+01:17:52
92nd

120

Adrian ChewterM86thMV33rdMERSEY TRI05:35:22+01:19:31
97th

124

Sean SpillaneM89thMV34thWigan Triathlon Club (Tri Team Wigan)05:37:32+01:21:41
99th

162

Jonathan BrownM91stMV35thu/a05:39:58+01:24:07
104th

149

Darren InghamM95thMV36thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB05:45:08+01:29:17
112nd

160

Scott RossM103rdMV37thFleetwood Triathlon Club05:50:18+01:34:27
114th

128

James PierceM104thMV38thWRECSAM TRI05:56:22+01:40:31
118th

163

Jon GlanfieldM107thMV39thGlossop Tri05:57:34+01:41:43
119th

150

Lee JacksonM108thMV40thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:57:48+01:41:57
123rd

183

TIM RichardsonM112ndMV41stRochdale Tri Club06:00:01+01:44:10
130th

182

Robert HallM116thMV42ndScarab Triathlon Club06:05:32+01:49:41
138th

159

John LowndesM124thMV43rdu/a06:09:39+01:53:48
139th

164

Roger KnightM125thMV44thKnutsford06:09:48+01:53:57
143rd

154

Michael O'connorM128thMV45thRochdale Triathlon Club06:11:56+01:56:05
145th

126

Christopher HallM130thMV46thu/a06:12:06+01:56:15
147th

168

Gareth WilliamsM132ndMV47thu/a06:15:51+02:00:00
148th

155

Neil WhitworthM133rdMV48thu/a06:16:37+02:00:46
149th

158

Mark LoganM134thMV49thTotal Tri Training06:17:09+02:01:18
153rd

184

Mark ScottM137thMV50thRoyal Navy Triathlon06:21:57+02:06:06
157th

179

Ian BainM141stMV51stu/a06:26:58+02:11:07
158th

148

Richard HoldenM142ndMV52ndC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:29:07+02:13:16
160th

192

David Mark WoodM144thMV53rdu/a06:30:17+02:14:26
167th

169

BRIAN AstburyM148thMV54thu/a06:40:10+02:24:19
170th

127

Brad KilianM150thMV55thMERSEY TRI06:46:04+02:30:13
172nd

125

Matthew GilkesM152ndMV56thRossall Triathlon Club06:48:08+02:32:17
178th

167

Martin WebbM156thMV57thu/a07:11:17+02:55:26
182nd

166

Lee RogerM159thMV58thMERSEY TRI07:45:09+03:29:18
DNF (18 in total)
-

172

Paul HenshawMMVManchester Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

178

NICK AllenMMVRochdale Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

231

NEIL MillwardMMVBLACK COUNTRY00:00:00-
-

187

Chris WhittakerMMVAstley and Tyldesley Road Runners00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon Sprint Plus 2018-06-23 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2018-07-29 08:00:00