BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
48th

165

Andrew MccrackenM47thMV19thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:08:05-
60th

6

Jenny EvansF2ndFS2ndC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:14:41+00:06:36
76th

18

Kerry OldfieldF5thFV2ndC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:23:48+00:15:43
119th

150

Lee JacksonM108thMV40thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:57:48+00:49:43
146th

215

JOHN SuttonM131stMSV23rdC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:12:57+01:04:52
152nd

15

Sarah HoldenF16thFS8thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:20:33+01:12:28
158th

148

Richard HoldenM142ndMV52ndC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:29:07+01:21:02

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00