BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
36th

98

Chris RyanM35thMS19thMERSEY TRI05:00:00-
92nd

120

Adrian ChewterM86thMV33rdMERSEY TRI05:35:22+00:35:22
108th

70

Richard MatthiasM99thMS44thMERSEY TRI05:47:39+00:47:39
169th

230

Peter SimpsonM149thMVV3rdMERSEY TRI06:42:09+01:42:09
170th

127

Brad KilianM150thMV55thMERSEY TRI06:46:04+01:46:04
182nd

166

Lee RogerM159thMV58thMERSEY TRI07:45:09+02:45:09
DNF (18 in total)
-

113

Tomas MurphyMMSMERSEY TRI00:00:00-
-

52

Dean HanwellMMSMERSEY TRI00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00