Bala Charity Swims & Standard Distance Triathlon 2016

Sep
04
2016

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100

Map

750m

Swimming | 2016-09-04 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (16 in total)
2nd

417

William ClaytonM2ndAll Ages2nd00:11:20-
3rd

405

Darren PayneM3rdAll Ages3rdu/a00:11:34+00:00:14
4th

403

Sarah GriffithF1stAll Ages1stMold Masters00:12:54+00:01:34
5th

401

Jon BrownM4thAll Ages4thu/a00:12:55+00:01:35
6th

413

Nigel JamesM5thAll Ages5th00:13:02+00:01:42
7th

406

WENDY ProctorF2ndAll Ages2ndNewcastle Staffs Tri00:17:21+00:06:01
8th

420

DAVID MonnoxM6thAll Ages6th00:17:39+00:06:19
9th

410

Leu HoggM7thAll Ages7th00:17:50+00:06:30
10th

412

Robert SharmanM8thAll Ages8th00:18:59+00:07:39
11th

416

Demi WilliamsF3rdAll Ages3rd00:19:27+00:08:07
12th

415

Lou WilliamsM9thAll Ages9th00:19:28+00:08:08
13th

409

TOM ThorpeM10thAll Ages10th00:21:35+00:10:15
14th

418

Lisa LumbF4thAll Ages4th00:21:58+00:10:38
15th

419

Caitlin BrewsterF5thAll Ages5th00:21:59+00:10:39
16th

414

Catherine AllenF6thAll Ages6th00:22:30+00:11:10
17th

411

Susan RainbowF7thAll Ages7th00:23:04+00:11:44

You may also be interested in...

Immortal Roadford Weekender 750m 2018-08-31 10:00:00
Twilight Runs, Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 1500m Swim 2018-06-23 07:00:00