National Independent Schools Triathlon 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 4,800 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range15 - 18
Entry price£20.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st Jun 2017, 10:00

Organiser

Peak Performance Events

Contact details

Map

Junior Triathlon 15-18 Years

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (40 in total)
1st

150

United KingdomRufus LewisM1st15-181st00:45:09-
2nd

153

United KingdomAlex Benjamin WalterM2nd15-182nd00:49:32+00:04:23
3rd

144

United KingdomTom FinneganM3rd15-183rd00:49:46+00:04:37
4th

86

United KingdomGeorge RigalM4th15-184th00:49:58+00:04:49
5th

136

United KingdomAbigail SakerF1st15-181st00:50:19+00:05:10
6th

109

United KingdomKyle DaveyM5th15-185th00:50:21+00:05:12
7th

142

United KingdomLilly GibbsF2nd15-182ndCobham Hall School for Girls00:51:15+00:06:06
8th

131

Kjell HarmsenM6th15-186th00:51:27+00:06:18
9th

143

United KingdomTom Reesm7th15-187th00:52:10+00:07:01
10th

134

United KingdomAndrew James MettrickM8th15-188thWGS Triathlon00:54:14+00:09:05
11th

132

United KingdomHarrison James Hardy-smithM9th15-189th00:54:41+00:09:32
12th

85

United KingdomJack RigalM10th15-1810th00:55:21+00:10:12
13th

147

United KingdomJacob Burtm11th15-1811th00:55:42+00:10:33
14th

139

United KingdomHugh Phillip DalrympleM12th15-1812thStamford school00:56:34+00:11:25
15th

145

United KingdomTom Rhodesm13th15-1813th00:56:38+00:11:29
16th

128

United KingdomGeorgina Boyd-mossF3rd15-183rd00:57:22+00:12:13
17th

155

United KingdomOliver DoggettM14th15-1814th00:57:55+00:12:46
18th

125

United KingdomSophie GrayF4th15-184th00:58:23+00:13:14
19th

110

United KingdomAlexander SargeantM15th15-1815th00:59:04+00:13:55
20th

146

United KingdomJoe Hubnerm16th15-1816th00:59:12+00:14:03
21st

149

United KingdomCHRISTIAN GeorgiadesM17th15-1817th00:59:30+00:14:21
22nd

140

United KingdomBarnaby WIlliam ShandM18th15-1818thStamford school00:59:43+00:14:34
23rd

124

United KingdomMolly WilliamsF5th15-185th01:00:02+00:14:53
24th

137

United KingdomOrla WalkerF6th15-186th01:00:31+00:15:22
25th

107

United KingdomIsabel Pughf7th15-187th01:00:36+00:15:27
26th

121

United KingdomLuke HurleyM19th15-1819th01:00:42+00:15:33
27th

122

United KingdomOliver MoriartyM20th15-1820th01:01:55+00:16:46
28th

156

United KingdomRonnie Orr-ewingM21st15-1821st01:02:36+00:17:27
29th

154

United KingdomSofie Ter KuileF8th15-188th01:02:41+00:17:32
30th

126

United KingdomGeorge william BeardM22nd15-1822nd01:02:48+00:17:39
31st

133

United KingdomRobert Duncan MitchellM23rd15-1823rdWGS Triathlon01:03:30+00:18:21
32nd

117

United KingdomLouie George WilliamsM24th15-1824thnone01:04:21+00:19:12
33rd

130

United KingdomTabitha HoldsworthF9th15-189th01:05:42+00:20:33
34th

141

United KingdomLuke HeyworthM25th15-1825thStamford school01:06:41+00:21:32
35th

123

United KingdomChristopher Francis MillerM26th15-1826th01:07:09+00:22:00
36th

152

United KingdomLewis Jack FrithM27th15-1827thPeak Performance triathlon Club01:07:36+00:22:27
37th

135

FranceLouis Jean Emile MartinM28th15-1828thWGS Triathlon01:11:17+00:26:08
38th

118

United KingdomLucy Alice BowlingF10th15-1810th01:12:33+00:27:24
39th

138

United KingdomAlexander Arthur Barker-pilsworthM29th15-1829thStamford school01:17:44+00:32:35
40th

127

United KingdomPriya Kaur ToorF11th15-1811th01:33:17+00:48:08

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Notts Varsity Tri and TriStars Aquahtlon Youth 2018-06-17 09:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00