Lanark Trail Running Festival and Duathlon 2017

Aug
06
2017

TS 2

Duathlon | 2017-08-06 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (7 in total)
1st

451

Corey WhitefordM1stJNR1st00:19:58-
2nd

452

Sandy BarrM2ndJNR2nd00:20:29+00:00:31
3rd

455

Geoff VeraM3rdJNR3rd00:23:18+00:03:20
4th

453

Fiona CurrieF1stJNR1st00:26:48+00:06:50
5th

456

Rowan JohnstoneM4thJNR4th00:31:15+00:11:17
6th

454

Ian HendersonM5thJNR5th00:32:55+00:12:57

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00