Walsall Fun Run 2017

Sep
24
2017

5K distance

Running | 2017-09-24 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (97 in total)
1st

37

James JeffersonM1stSEN1stT300:17:01-
2nd

36

Simon RhodesM2ndSEN2ndT300:18:54+00:01:53
3rd

110

Callum McgorrieM3rdSEN3rd00:19:01+00:02:00
4th

46

Robert DavidsonM4thSEN4th00:19:15+00:02:14
5th

34

Craig WattersM5thSEN5thT300:19:24+00:02:23
6th

38

Peter EckersleyM6thSEN6thT300:19:43+00:02:42
7th

92

Kamal AthuaniM7thSEN7th00:19:50+00:02:49
8th

35

Samantha WattersF1stSEN1stT300:21:45+00:04:44
9th

101

Amiee StottF2ndSEN2nd00:21:51+00:04:50
10th

85

Mr TipperM8thSEN8th00:23:07+00:06:06
11th

57

Gurjit ChahalU1stSEN1st00:23:33+00:06:32
12th

64

Frankie EdenU2ndSEN2nd00:24:23+00:07:22
13th

97

Bonita DeathridgeF3rdSEN3rd00:24:31+00:07:30
14th

52

Michael KoushiM9thSEN9th00:25:01+00:08:00
15th

89

Ben TimothyM10thSEN10th00:25:37+00:08:36
16th

115

Joe HoldingM11thSEN11th00:26:55+00:09:54
17th

4

David HughesM12thSEN12th00:26:55+00:09:54
18th

109

Melaine GrangerF4thSEN4th00:27:26+00:10:25
19th

106

Millie AllenF5thSEN5th00:27:59+00:10:58
20th

107

Matt AllenM13thSEN13th00:27:58+00:10:57
21st

71

Lyndon ParksM14thSEN14thT700:27:47+00:10:46
22nd

24

Helen MeyrickF6thSEN6th00:28:22+00:11:21
23rd

95

Clare SedgewickF7thSEN7th00:28:24+00:11:23
24th

49

Louis RodgersF8thSEN8th00:28:28+00:11:27
25th

108

Michael ProctorM15thSEN15th00:29:02+00:12:01
26th

65

Graham CalderM16thSEN16th00:28:55+00:11:54
27th

54

Frank BotfieldM17thSEN17th00:29:20+00:12:19
28th

77

Katie LeveyF9thSEN9th00:29:34+00:12:33
29th

80

Craig BaylissM18thSEN18th00:30:01+00:13:00
30th

69

Shelly UnittF10thSEN10thT700:29:51+00:12:50
31st

70

Victoria RodenF11thSEN11thT700:29:52+00:12:51
32nd

53

Janet BoyleF12thSEN12th00:30:02+00:13:01
33rd

84

Eleanor BradyF13thSEN13th00:30:17+00:13:16
34th

30

Vicky BirdF14thSEN14thT100:30:35+00:13:34
35th

67

Hayley ReidF15thSEN15th00:30:43+00:13:42
36th

51

Vanessa SiqueiraF16thSEN16th00:30:56+00:13:55
37th

91

John HaywardM19thSEN19th00:31:35+00:14:34
38th

79

Kerry YatesF17thSEN17th00:31:39+00:14:38
39th

14

Louise SouthwellF18thSEN18th00:31:49+00:14:48
40th

15

Molly RedferdF19thSEN19th00:31:54+00:14:53
41st

98

Laura HoganF20thSEN20th00:32:09+00:15:08
42nd

118

Cliff Jnr Tinotenda TaduM20thSEN20th00:31:46+00:14:45
43rd

81

Kate GrayF21stSEN21st00:32:08+00:15:07
44th

99

Geraldine OsbourneF22ndSEN22nd00:32:19+00:15:18
45th

6

Sharon Davies-owenF23rdSEN23rd00:31:59+00:14:58
46th

5

Richard WhyneM21stSEN21st00:31:57+00:14:56
47th

103

Stephanieq EdwardsF24thSEN24th00:32:14+00:15:13
48th

47

Jessica BakerF25thSEN25th00:32:32+00:15:31
49th

94

Alison DaintyF26thSEN26th00:32:29+00:15:28
50th

63

Leah PeragerF27thSEN27th00:32:57+00:15:56
51st

45

Gobinderjit KaurF28thSEN28th00:32:33+00:15:32
52nd

87

Jenny SwiftF29thSEN29th00:33:08+00:16:07
53rd

83

Elaine HaleF30thSEN30th00:33:11+00:16:10
54th

27

Sarah StackhouseF31stSEN31stT100:33:08+00:16:07
55th

31

Scott RathboneM22ndSEN22ndT100:33:12+00:16:11
56th

66

Louise TippingF32ndSEN32nd00:33:24+00:16:23
57th

88

Jeremy PetersonM23rdSEN23rd00:33:22+00:16:21
58th

105

Shashtika SundaF33rdSEN33rd00:33:48+00:16:47
59th

76

Kathy HughesF34thSEN34th00:33:46+00:16:45
60th

50

Carol WatsonF35thSEN35th00:33:38+00:16:37
61st

112

Hannah ThornettF36thSEN36th00:34:13+00:17:12
62nd

96

Charlotte BucknallF37thSEN37th00:34:36+00:17:35
63rd

33

Peter TaylorM24thSEN24th00:34:28+00:17:27
64th

113

Ean Ean ThornettF38thSEN38th00:34:36+00:17:35
65th

116

Iman TaduF39thSEN39th00:34:51+00:17:50
66th

22

Nick BraceyM25thSEN25th00:35:19+00:18:18
67th

23

Deb BraceyF40thSEN40th00:35:21+00:18:20
68th

17

Gaynor BeardmoreF41stSEN41st00:35:23+00:18:22
69th

16

Julie JonesF42ndSEN42nd00:35:23+00:18:22
70th

18

Tracey ChadwickF43rdSEN43rd00:35:27+00:18:26
71st

58

Tasmin AkhtarF44thSEN44th00:35:26+00:18:25
72nd

119

Lisa MeakinF45thSEN45th00:35:26+00:18:25
73rd

60

Heena BhagetF46thSEN46th00:35:27+00:18:26
74th

68

Kath ConroyF47thSEN47th00:35:32+00:18:31
75th

117

Cliff TaduM26thSEN26th00:35:34+00:18:33
76th

100

Hayley NuttingF48thSEN48th00:35:40+00:18:39
77th

2

Victoria HaywoodF49thSEN49th00:35:48+00:18:47
78th

86

Steve CrawfordM27thSEN27th00:36:27+00:19:26
79th

42

Balbir UppalF50thSEN50th00:36:40+00:19:39
80th

104

Victoria Davies-williamsF51stSEN51st00:37:07+00:20:06
81st

61

Lisa CalderF52ndSEN52nd00:37:31+00:20:30
82nd

55

Jayne HodginsF53rdSEN53rd00:38:01+00:21:00
83rd

56

Russell CaldicottM28thSEN28th00:38:02+00:21:01
84th

19

David CoxM29thSEN29th00:37:48+00:20:47
85th

29

Rhys RathboneM30thSEN30thT100:39:02+00:22:01
86th

21

Harley CoxM31stSEN31st00:44:30+00:27:29
87th

114

Rhian OxenhamF54thSEN54th00:44:59+00:27:58
88th

20

Elizabeth HarveyF55thSEN55th00:44:52+00:27:51
89th

26

Tracey MerringtonF56thSEN56th00:45:10+00:28:09
90th

25

Nikki FletcherF57thSEN57th00:45:07+00:28:06
91st

1279

Matt DaviesM32ndERR1st00:45:38+00:28:37
91st

1279

Matt DaviesM32ndSEN32nd00:45:38+00:28:37
92nd

28

Kelly RathboneF58thSEN58thT100:47:15+00:30:14
93rd

102

Jacob StottM33rdSEN33rd00:48:23+00:31:22
94th

48

Debbie BakerF59thSEN59th01:12:21+00:55:20
95th

93

Isabel GillisF60thSEN60th01:13:35+00:56:34

You may also be interested in...

Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Gavin Tipper 5k 5K Run 2018-06-21 19:30:00
Tamworth Gate Gallop 4.4k Fun Run 2018-06-24 09:30:00