Windsor Marathon 2017

Oct
08
2017

Splits

  • 42,000 metre Run

    — 'Trail'

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Marathon

Running | 2017-10-08 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (107 in total)
1st

63

TONY GreenM1stV401stOther01:50:48-
4th

54

LINDY-LEE FolscherF1stSEN1stOther03:12:19+01:21:31
26th

13

Alan BlakeM24thV4018thOther03:42:15+01:51:27
29th

157

Chris YoungM26thSEN8thOther03:43:35+01:52:47
37th

50

George FairbrotherM34thV4023rdOther03:48:17+01:57:29
39th

23

Craig BryanM36thSEN12thOther03:48:54+01:58:06
41st

43

Ben DoyleM38thSEN14thOther03:50:03+01:59:15
42nd

107

DAVID ParsonsM39thV4025thOther03:50:25+01:59:37
44th

85

Eiko KobayashiF4thV401stOther03:52:28+02:01:40
54th

27

Jessica CollinsF8thSEN6thOther04:03:25+02:12:37
61st

71

Lee HintonM51stV4033rdOther04:09:57+02:19:09
75th

20

Arthur BrooksM57thV4036thOther04:24:56+02:34:08
78th

123

Stephen RudolfM60thV4038thOther04:27:32+02:36:44
81st

76

RICHARD HornM62ndSEN24thOther04:31:19+02:40:31
87th

35

Catherine DarraghF23rdSEN13thOther04:39:47+02:48:59
99th

69

Sally HarveyF31stV4014thOther05:17:26+03:26:38
100th

140

Martin StorerM69thSEN26thOther05:22:25+03:31:37
103rd

102

Brenda OkeeffeF32ndSEN18thOther05:46:48+03:56:00
104th

121

Melanie RossF33rdV4015thOther05:46:48+03:56:00
Started (5 in total)
-

24

Roland BurtonMV40Other00:00:00-