One Life Racing Haltwhistle Aquathlon 2017

Apr
29
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 3,000 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStar 3

Aquathlon | 2017-04-29 15:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (29 in total)
1st

147

HARRY MorrisM1stTS31st00:18:00-
2nd

150

Rebecca WrenF1stTS31stOne Life Racing00:18:43+00:00:43
3rd

152

Kyle RabjohnM2ndTS32ndRichmond Triathlon Club00:18:46+00:00:46
4th

158

Samuel TateM3rdTS33rd00:19:05+00:01:05
5th

178

Ethan RichardsM4thTS34thRYTON TRI CLUB00:19:25+00:01:25
6th

151

FREJA SmithF2ndTS32ndRYTON TRI CLUB00:19:31+00:01:31
7th

162

Chris CoulsonM5thTS35th00:19:54+00:01:54
8th

155

Max BreeseM6thTS36thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:20:18+00:02:18
9th

164

Amy LeonardF3rdTS33rdCoalfields Tri00:20:28+00:02:28
10th

159

Cecilia ReidF4thTS34thRYTON TRI CLUB00:20:35+00:02:35
11th

156

James CarragherM7thTS37thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:20:42+00:02:42
12th

148

Max ButlerM8thTS38th00:20:52+00:02:52
13th

176

Jack SlaneM9thTS39thRYTON TRI CLUB00:20:58+00:02:58
14th

172

Ben Murray JohnM10thTS310thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:21:10+00:03:10
15th

146

Catriona PascallF5thTS35th00:22:07+00:04:07
16th

163

BEN WhiteM11thTS311thCleveland Triathlon Club00:22:14+00:04:14
17th

174

Samuel HutchinsonM12thTS312th00:22:17+00:04:17
18th

167

Jude HallM13thTS313thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:22:26+00:04:26
19th

168

Amelia RossF6thTS36thCarlisle Tri Juniors00:22:26+00:04:26
20th

149

Owen DouglasM14thTS314thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:22:49+00:04:49
21st

160

Freja BellF7thTS37thRYTON TRI CLUB00:23:04+00:05:04
22nd

161

Madison HallF8thTS38thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:23:23+00:05:23
23rd

170

James LeathM15thTS315thRYTON TRI CLUB00:24:04+00:06:04
24th

157

Victoria MarshallF9thTS39thOne Life Racing00:24:16+00:06:16
25th

166

Isabel RobertsF10thTS310thOne Life Racing00:26:37+00:08:37
26th

165

Samuel DoctorM16thTS316thAlnwick District Triathlon Club00:27:31+00:09:31
27th

177

Mary SunderlandF11thTS311thOne Life Racing00:27:39+00:09:39
28th

175

Dan SouthernM17thTS317thOne Life Racing00:29:21+00:11:21

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00