Worcester Standard Triathlon 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 30 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

48

James RichardsM1stVeteran1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:06-
2nd

24

David BennettM2ndSuper Veteran1stTRiKS01:22:32+00:03:26
3rd

245

Mark TannerM3rdVeteran2ndWorcester Triathlon Club01:24:42+00:05:36
4th

28

Philip HingleyM4thVeteran3rd01:26:29+00:07:23
5th

41

William HamiltonM5thOPEN1st01:28:00+00:08:54
6th

44

Ian SmithM6thSuper Veteran2ndNEWCASE (staffs) tri club01:28:26+00:09:20
7th

13

gary BonnerM7thSuper Veteran3rdBlack Country Triathletes01:29:01+00:09:55
8th

40

daniel WyattM8thVeteran4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:32:48+00:13:42
9th

15

Michael GuestM9thOPEN2nd01:33:32+00:14:26
10th

34

Michael De VoilM10thSuper Veteran4thBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri)01:34:24+00:15:18
11th

60

Paul KempM11thVeteran5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:36:42+00:17:36
12th

16

Alex BowkerM12thOPEN3rd01:37:00+00:17:54
13th

29

Craig HodgettsM13thVeteran6th01:37:40+00:18:34
14th

39

emma WyattF1stVeteran1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:37:50+00:18:44
15th

50

Nicola EmersonF2ndVeteran2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:37:53+00:18:47
16th

18

Jason HornbyM14thOPEN4th01:39:20+00:20:14
17th

49

Matt ClarkM15thOPEN5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:39:32+00:20:26
18th

43

Steve GermaneyM16thOPEN6thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:39:35+00:20:29
19th

23

Lloyd HamiltonM17thVeteran7thArmy Triathlon Association01:39:43+00:20:37
20th

53

Richard PoweM18thOPEN7thWarwick University Triathlon Club01:40:12+00:21:06
21st

1

Andrew NobleM19thVeteran8thStafford Triathlon Club01:40:37+00:21:31
22nd

32

TREVOR StevensM20thSuper Veteran5thBelper 10:20 Tri Club01:40:42+00:21:36
23rd

37

Tom WaplesM21stOPEN8th01:41:51+00:22:45
24th

33

Ann MetherallF3rdSuper Veteran1stBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri)01:42:41+00:23:35
25th

51

Patrick ClarkM22ndSuper Veteran6thWorcester Triathlon Club01:42:46+00:23:40
26th

35

Gavin DaviesM23rdOPEN9th01:43:30+00:24:24
27th

55

Ben SmithM24thOPEN10th01:43:46+00:24:40
28th

42

Paul ShawM25thSuper Veteran7thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT01:44:21+00:25:15
29th

3

Diane WynneF4thSuper Veteran2nd01:44:32+00:25:26
30th

59

Paul RiceM26thVeteran9th01:44:45+00:25:39
31st

46

Jason RobbinsM27thVeteran10thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT01:45:17+00:26:11
32nd

31

Nigel DawesM28thSuper Veteran8thBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club01:45:41+00:26:35
33rd

246

Tim SchoonenbergM29thVeteran11thWorcester Triathlon Club01:46:58+00:27:52
34th

26

Emma HiveyF5thOPEN1st01:47:14+00:28:08
35th

19

Ria KingsfordF6thOPEN2nd01:48:38+00:29:32
36th

38

Gareth YoungM30thOPEN11th01:48:47+00:29:41
37th

36

John ElsworthM31stVeteran12th01:49:38+00:30:32
38th

47

Natasha RedmanF7thVeteran3rdEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT01:49:39+00:30:33
39th

7

Alexander LawsM32ndOPEN12th01:51:28+00:32:22
40th

9

Adam DodkinsM33rdVeteran13thnone01:52:45+00:33:39
41st

125

Natalia GarciaF8thOPEN3rd01:53:21+00:34:15
42nd

153

sherrie NormanF9thOPEN4th01:53:22+00:34:16
43rd

27

chris StuartM34thVeteran14thArmy Triathlon Association01:53:26+00:34:20
44th

17

Ryan HelsbyM35thOPEN13thStafford Triathlon Club01:57:04+00:37:58
45th

2

Katherine HandsF10thOPEN5th01:57:12+00:38:06
46th

30

Louise DawesF11thSuper Veteran3rdBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club01:58:09+00:39:03
47th

57

Cora O'mahonyF12thSuper Veteran4thTRiKS01:59:04+00:39:58
48th

25

Ricky PatelM36thOPEN14th01:59:09+00:40:03
49th

56

Kate JarvisF13thOPEN6thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT02:00:16+00:41:10
50th

6

Richard HathawayM37thSuper Veteran9thWorcester Triathlon Club02:00:35+00:41:29
51st

58

Alison RobbinsF14thVeteran4thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT02:01:46+00:42:40
52nd

21

Stacey FerrisF15thOPEN7th02:03:48+00:44:42
53rd

45

Stuart DillinghamM38thOPEN15thEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT02:07:49+00:48:43
54th

14

Martin BuckleyM39thSuper Veteran10th02:10:33+00:51:27
55th

10

Matthew BaileyM40thSuper Veteran11thnone02:12:10+00:53:04

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 00:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-05 08:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00