WILMSLOW TRIATHLON 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 24 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance Aquabike

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

100

United KingdomGill MyersF1st25-291stTotal Transition Triathlon00:44:11-
2nd

24

United KingdomWilliam PriceM1st35-391stCHESTER TRI CLUB00:50:40+00:06:29
3rd

124

United KingdomJason GeorgeM2nd45-491stStockport Harriers & AC00:57:36+00:13:25
4th

46

United KingdomChima OjukwuM3rd40-441st00:58:19+00:14:08
5th

1096

United KingdomSimon ParkerM4th55-591stCHESHIRE HASH HOUSE HARRIERS01:02:20+00:18:09
6th

73

United KingdomJennie HigginsF2nd35-391stTewkesbury Triathlon Club01:02:37+00:18:26
7th

597

United KingdomDan HigginsM5th35-392ndTewkesbury Triathlon Club01:03:37+00:19:26
8th

1088

United KingdomHuw DavisM6th55-592ndKnutsford Triathlon Club01:03:52+00:19:41
9th

153

United KingdomJon AshleyM7th65+1stStockport Tri Club01:04:13+00:20:02
10th

382

United KingdomNick ThompsonM8th60-641st01:04:47+00:20:36
11th

1172

United KingdomClare CoenF3rd35-392nd01:06:09+00:21:58
12th

1156

United KingdomSarah EastaughF4th25-292nd01:06:31+00:22:20
13th

456

United KingdomTim LiptrotM9th30-341st01:07:25+00:23:14
14th

388

United KingdomYvonne LoynesF5th55-591st01:08:39+00:24:28
15th

191

United KingdomJackie CarterF6th45-491st01:09:19+00:25:08
16th

379

United KingdomElisabeth ThompsonF7th55-592nd01:12:34+00:28:23
17th

381

United KingdomAlicia TodhunterF8th55-593rdMacclesfield Wheelers01:24:13+00:40:02

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-22 00:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2018-07-29 08:00:00