Lough Cutra Triathlon 2017

May
27
2017

Splits

  • 250 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1,500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Mixed Team Relay

Triathlon | 2017-05-27 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (19 in total)
1st

635

TEAM Belpark AM1stMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs1stBelpark01:30:50-
2nd

653

TEAM Predator Tri Club 1M2ndMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs2ndPredator Triathlon Club01:32:03+00:01:13
3rd

638

TEAM Limerick Tri Club AaM3rdMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs3rdLIMERICK TRI CLUB01:38:01+00:07:11
4th

654

TEAM Predator Tri Club 2M4thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs4thPredator Triathlon Club01:40:07+00:09:17
5th

662

TEAM Croaghbeg RacersM5thMixed Team Relay1st01:44:28+00:13:38
6th

643

TEAM The Bomb SquadM6thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs5thLiquid motion01:44:44+00:13:54
7th

637

TEAM Clonmel Triathlon Club #1M7thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs6thClonmel Triathlon Club01:45:15+00:14:25
8th

655

TEAM Predator Tri Club 3M8thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs7thPredator Triathlon Club01:45:48+00:14:58
9th

639

TEAM Limerick Tri Club AM9thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs8thLIMERICK TRI CLUB01:48:02+00:17:12
10th

644

TEAM Wexford Triathlon ClubM10thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs9thWexford Triathlon club01:49:46+00:18:56
11th

656

TEAM South Coast Tri ClubM11thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs10thSouth Coast Tri Club01:50:45+00:19:55
12th

657

TEAM Bobble Wobble HobbleM12thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs11th01:55:30+00:24:40
13th

634

TEAM 3dtri RetireesM13thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs12th3dtri01:55:57+00:25:07
14th

652

TEAM MurraysM14thMixed Team Relay2ndNoClub01:56:07+00:25:17
15th

640

TEAM Lm Seasiders.M15thMixed Team Relay (TI Club Champs13thLiquid Motion Tri Club01:56:18+00:25:28
16th

661

TEAM WestybestydreamyteamyM16thMixed Team Relay3rdLiquid motion02:00:54+00:30:04
17th

645

Team Castle Tri SeriesM17thMixed Team Relay4thCastle Tri Series02:07:52+00:37:02
18th

651

TEAM Meagher(galway)M18thMixed Team Relay5thNoClub02:28:59+00:58:09
19th

660

TEAM Oran Tri TeamM19thMixed Team Relay6thPredator Triathlon Club02:32:11+01:01:21

You may also be interested in...

Mike's Bikes Pembrokeshire Coast Triathlon Standard Distance Relay 2019-06-08 10:00:00
Caerhays Castle Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 09:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
WILMSLOW TRIATHLON Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-05-05 07:00:00