Dartford White Oak Triathlon 2018

Jun
10
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 400 metre Swim
  • 22 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places250
Age range16 - 99
Per entrant£38.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Jun 2018, 10:00

Organiser

Dartford & White Oak Triathlon Club

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-10 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

By entering you agree to all Terms and Conditions including the Deferral policy.

You may defer your entry to the 2019 race up until two weeks prior to the event which is 26th May 2018. Thereafter, no race deferral is possible.

Entry Details

Athlete places250
Age range16 - 99
Per entrant£38.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Jun 2018, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
12th

229

JOHN MaltbyM12th55+1st01:11:52-
25th

212

PHILLIP NormanM24th55+2nd01:15:31+00:03:39
40th

275

Valerie PlaceF5th55+1st01:19:42+00:07:50
80th

155

Chris DavisM61st55+3rd01:28:44+00:16:52
85th

186

Michael PoultneyM63rd55+4th01:29:34+00:17:42
87th

147

Gary John FarrantM65th55+5th01:29:42+00:17:50
92nd

154

Victor BellingerM68th55+6th01:31:23+00:19:31
97th

171

Jerry AshM71st55+7th01:31:53+00:20:01
98th

124

Mike LeeM72nd55+8th01:32:07+00:20:15
102nd

85

Edmund BrewsterM73rd55+9th01:33:06+00:21:14
103rd

165

Mark FranchettiM74th55+10th01:33:09+00:21:17
109th

221

Becca CroweF31st55+2nd01:34:04+00:22:12
121st

72

Graham BrownM84th55+11th01:36:27+00:24:35
125th

110

Catherine RatcliffeF39th55+3rd01:37:57+00:26:05
130th

273

Jacqueline Bohmer-laubisF41st55+4th01:38:55+00:27:03
135th

265

DANIEL HallettM91st55+12th01:40:28+00:28:36
141st

274

Hans LaubisM93rd55+13th01:42:46+00:30:54
145th

134

Dee HogwoodF51st55+5th01:43:19+00:31:27
153rd

129

Terry WightwickM96th55+14th01:45:33+00:33:41
158th

128

Karen Maria ServadeiF62nd55+6th01:47:42+00:35:50
160th

108

Michael WoodwardM97th55+15th01:48:07+00:36:15
167th

112

Suzanne GurrF65th55+7th01:51:35+00:39:43
173rd

62

Ann MoylesF68th55+8th01:54:30+00:42:38
185th

61

joanne HartleyF76th55+9th02:33:16+01:21:24

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00