Sneyd Christmas Pudding Run 2018

Jan
14
2018

Splits

  • 10 mile Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Map

10 Miles

Running | 2018-01-14 10:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (254 in total)
20th

53

Darryl CoulterM18thV451stKent AC01:08:02-
21st

102

Jason HewittM19thV452nd01:07:57-
26th

204

John ScottM24thV453rd01:08:54+00:00:52
31st

35

PAUL CannonM29thV454thBRAT CLUB01:10:27+00:02:25
42nd

69

carlo DiponioM38thV455th01:12:25+00:04:23
43rd

8

DOMINIC AshtonM39thV456thWEST BROMWICH HARRIERS01:12:44+00:04:42
45th

371

Stuart TallochM41stV457th01:12:56+00:04:54
63rd

165

BYRON MaidensM53rdV458th01:15:42+00:07:40
64th

215

colin SmithM54thV459th01:15:57+00:07:55
67th

44

Jim ClarkeM57thV4510thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:16:10+00:08:08
83rd

197

martin RussellM68thV4511th01:19:12+00:11:10
84th

56

Mark CoxM69thV4512thSEDGLEY STRIDERS01:19:38+00:11:36
85th

183

Tony PriceM70thV4513th01:19:40+00:11:38
86th

148

Lindsey HurleyF16thV451stCenturion RC01:20:00+00:11:58
93rd

127

Paul Adrian JoyceM74thV4514thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:21:01+00:12:59
105th

190

Stephen RiskerM80thV4515thArmy Triathlon Association01:22:44+00:14:42
107th

29

Stuart BrindleyM82ndV4516th01:23:10+00:15:08
108th

374

Clive John CorbettM83rdV4517th01:23:08+00:15:06
112nd

51

Scott CooperM86thV4518th01:23:41+00:15:39
121st

249

stephen WignallM93rdV4519th01:25:19+00:17:17
130th

361

Debbie StreetsF32ndV452ndKENILWORTH RUNNERS01:26:59+00:18:57
131st

54

Garth CoxM99thV4520thPEEL ROAD RUNNERS01:26:46+00:18:44
133rd

156

Ian MincherM100thV4521st01:27:40+00:19:38
135th

277

CRAIG BaxterM101stV4522ndSTAFFORD HARRIERS01:28:02+00:20:00
143rd

58

ALEXANDER RAYMOND CrookM106thV4523rdALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:28:27+00:20:25
151st

225

Nicola TautscherF40thV453rdBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:29:23+00:21:21
154th

15

LISA ThompsonF43rdV454thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:29:50+00:21:48
157th

373

Lucy Helen MccannF46thV455thCenturion RC01:30:43+00:22:41
160th

71

Caroline DraperF49thV456th01:30:57+00:22:55
169th

5

Caroline AnkcornF54thV457thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:33:46+00:25:44
178th

360

Craig BussinsM119thV4524thWolves & Bilston AC01:35:07+00:27:05
182nd

3

Mandy AllenF63rdV458th01:36:44+00:28:42
191st

63

Anna DaviesF70thV459thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:37:17+00:29:15
196th

231

christine TolleyF74thV4510th01:38:12+00:30:10
200th

331

Carlo RiodaM125thV4525thMassey Ferguson RC01:39:37+00:31:35
206th

75

Tony EllisM130thV4526th01:42:04+00:34:02
209th

303

Deb JevonsF78thV4511th01:42:12+00:34:10
213rd

266

Katrina Anne WykeF81stV4512thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:43:18+00:35:16
219th

291

Sally DeanF83rdV4513th01:47:03+00:39:01
228th

48

Richard CoatesM138thV4527thSTAFFORD TRI CLUB01:51:29+00:43:27
244th

121

Nicola JamesF102ndV4514thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB02:00:27+00:52:25
245th

408

VIKI DobbsF103rdV4515thALDRIDGE RC02:00:25+00:52:23
252nd

274

Rachael ArnottF110thV4516th02:15:25+01:07:23
Not yet started (135 in total)
-

305

Gary JonesMV45SNEYD STRIDERS00:00:00-
-

61

Spencer DaviesMV45Northbrook AC00:00:00-
-

309

Ralph Charles LucasMV45RALPH LUCAS00:00:00-
-

244

Andrew WatkinsMV4500:00:00-
-

243

Steve WallisMV4500:00:00-
-

46

Karen CliffordFV4500:00:00-
-

55

Anthony CoxMV45BRAT CLUB00:00:00-
-

210

Mark SigleyMV45STAFFORD TRI CLUB00:00:00-
-

59

Craig CutlerMV45KINGFISHER HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

60

Natalie CutlerFV45KINGFISHER HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

269

Justine AbbottFV4500:00:00-
-

32

Keith BurgessMV4500:00:00-
-

289

Angela Lynne BoycottFV4500:00:00-
-

114

Vanessa HughesFV4500:00:00-
-

101

Sara Lesley HewisonFV45BOURNVILLE HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

122

Andrew John JenningsMV45Wrekin Road runners00:00:00-
-

316

SHARON MooreFV4500:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Gavin Tipper 5k 5K Run 2018-06-21 19:30:00
Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00