Sneyd Christmas Pudding Run 2018

Jan
14
2018

Splits

  • 10 mile Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Map

10 Miles

Running | 2018-01-14 10:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (254 in total)
23rd

336

RAY StanierM21stV601st01:08:35-
37th

369

David Eric DraperM34thV602ndBridgnorth Running Club01:11:27+00:02:52
51st

92

Neil HaleM44thV603rdCobra running & triathlon club01:13:32+00:04:57
118th

392

Blind DaveM90thV604th01:25:08+00:16:33
122nd

110

John HolmesM94thV605th01:26:02+00:17:27
197th

259

NEIL WoodcockM123rdV606th01:38:14+00:29:39
211st

324

COLIN PheasantM132ndV607thChase Harriers01:43:00+00:34:25
Not yet started (135 in total)
-

281

ANDREW BradleyMV6000:00:00-
-

334

Christopher SmithMV6000:00:00-
-

133

Michael Knight-gregsonMV6000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Gavin Tipper 5k 5K Run 2018-06-21 19:30:00
Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00