Sneyd Christmas Pudding Run 2018

Jan
14
2018

Splits

  • 10 mile Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Map

10 Miles

Running | 2018-01-14 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (254 in total)
1st

22

Matt BiggsM1stTOP31stBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:55:43-
12th

242

Kevin WakerleyM11thV551stBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:05:17+00:09:34
49th

407

Dave MccarthyM43rdV402ndBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:13:22+00:17:39
71st

194

Nicola Clare RossF12thV401stBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:17:40+00:21:57
73rd

391

Kathryn SaltF13thFSEN5thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:17:45+00:22:02
82nd

233

Sarah Louise TravisF15thV354thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:19:24+00:23:41
87th

24

HELEN BloomerF17thV501stBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:20:07+00:24:24
93rd

127

Paul Adrian JoyceM74thV4514thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:21:01+00:25:18
95th

139

Paul Stephen MaguireM75thMSEN26thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:21:14+00:25:31
100th

95

Paramjit HansM79thV5511thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:22:37+00:26:54
123rd

245

Emily WeirF29thFSEN11thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:26:14+00:30:31
150th

125

KARON JonesF39thV503rdBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:29:29+00:33:46
Not yet started (135 in total)
-

26

Sharanjit BolaFV35BIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

129

idris Muhammad KarimMMSENBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

173

ALEX ParkerMMSENBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

342

samantha WattersFFSENBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

298

LEE HarrisMV40BIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

174

Manesha PatelFV35BIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Tamworth Gate Gallop 4.4k Fun Run 2018-06-24 09:30:00