Bayside Autumn Duathlon 2017

Nov
05
2017

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2017-11-05 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

6

Christopher BuxtonM1st50+1stBayside Tri00:40:10-
2nd

2

Gary BaynesM2nd18-391st00:42:53+00:02:43
3rd

25

Tom SwiftM3rd40-491st00:43:36+00:03:26
4th

24

Jason StoneM4th40-492nd00:44:27+00:04:17
5th

11

Lowenna HawkeyF1st18-391stUniversity of Southampton Triathlon Club00:44:31+00:04:21
6th

18

Allan ShawM5th18-392nd00:45:37+00:05:27
7th

1

Paul AtkinsonM6th40-493rd00:46:07+00:05:57
8th

28

Katherine WestF2nd18-392ndUniversity of Southampton Triathlon Club00:46:48+00:06:38
9th

81

Rob FranckeissM7th40-494thBayside Tri00:47:26+00:07:16
10th

133

Jonathan MedlowM8th40-495th00:47:41+00:07:31
11th

15

Aleksander MarekM9th18-393rdUniversity of Southampton Triathlon Club00:47:58+00:07:48
12th

12

Dawn Haynes SewellF3rd40-491stRoyal Navy Triathlon00:48:11+00:08:01
13th

30

Hayden YoungM10th18-394th00:48:54+00:08:44
14th

94

Stuart HarrisM11th18-395thHantspol tri00:49:35+00:09:25
15th

5

Louise BrowneF4th40-492ndBayside Tri00:50:22+00:10:12
16th

23

Sam SmithM12th18-396th00:52:49+00:12:39
17th

8

Jazmin Josephine Ann Curtin-sewellF5th18-393rd00:53:52+00:13:42
18th

22

Kieran SladeM13th13-171st00:55:13+00:15:03
19th

17

Adrian ScottM14th40-496th00:55:41+00:15:31
20th

3

Kirsten BroadleyF6th40-493rdBayside Tri00:57:23+00:17:13
21st

7

Michael CostarM15th50+2nd00:59:21+00:19:11
22nd

13

Jaime HillF7th40-494th00:59:56+00:19:46
23rd

19

Donna Sims-ormanF8th40-495th01:00:26+00:20:16
24th

14

Liz MacenriF9th50+1st01:01:27+00:21:17
25th

20

Marie SindlerovaF10th18-394th01:02:14+00:22:04
26th

29

Angela WheelerF11th50+2ndBayside Tri01:03:51+00:23:41
27th

16

Patrick MathiotM16th50+3rd01:04:16+00:24:06
28th

26

Daniel WellsM17th40-497th01:04:40+00:24:30
29th

37

Nick BaileyM18th50+4thPortsmouth Triathletes01:07:36+00:27:26
30th

27

Kevin WenhamM19th40-498th01:07:39+00:27:29
31st

10

Fi DurrantF12th18-395th01:21:52+00:41:42

You may also be interested in...

Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00