British Transplant Games 2017

Jul
29
2017

5K distance

Running | 2017-07-29 17:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (32 in total)
5th

1106

United Kingdomandrew WellerM5th50-591stRoyal Free Hospital Adults00:31:02-
8th

930

United KingdomDavid MushetM8th50-592ndEdinburgh Adults00:32:54+00:01:52
17th

935

United KingdomAlan StewartM14th50-593rdEdinburgh Adults00:39:39+00:08:37
24th

998

United Kingdomedward BlueM20th50-594thLanarkshire Adults00:44:28+00:13:26
26th

1075

United KingdomStephen HancockM22nd50-595thNewcastle Adults00:47:31+00:16:29
29th

949

United KingdomBernard BaileyM24th50-596thFreeman (Heart & Lung) Adults00:55:21+00:24:19
31st

951

United KingdomMurray AllanM25th50-597thFreeman (Heart & Lung) Adults01:01:21+00:30:19

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00