British Transplant Games 2017

Jul
29
2017

5K distance

Running | 2017-07-29 17:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (32 in total)
4th

1080

United KingdomDeclan BennettM4th18-291stNottingham Adults00:25:06-
6th

1026

United KingdomJohn DunwellM6th18-292ndLeeds Adults00:32:45+00:07:39
12th

975

United KingdomJames DohertyM12th18-293rdHarefield Adults00:36:31+00:11:25
21st

1057

United KingdomSam ClarkeM18th18-294thManchester Adults00:43:31+00:18:25

You may also be interested in...

Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00