Bridgnorth Lions Walk 2018

May
28
2018

Splits

  • 22 mile Walk

    — Over 40's can opt for a 20 mile walk

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places800
Age range14 - 99
Per entrant£15.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st May 2018, 10:00

Organiser

Bridgnorth Lions

Contact details

Map

Adults Full Course Walk

Walking | 2018-05-28 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

http://www.bridgnorthwalk.org/

Entry Details

Athlete places800
Age range14 - 99
Per entrant£15.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st May 2018, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (337 in total)
1st

1

Andrew SimmonsM1stOVL1st03:35:50-
2nd

200

Jack SteeleM2ndOVL2nd04:24:10+00:48:20
3rd

118

Arlie Chetterm3rdOVL3rd04:26:28+00:50:38
11th

459

Holly BinghamF1stOVL1st04:35:12+00:59:22
24th

315

April Claire ElshawF2ndOVL2nd04:55:43+01:19:53
30th

334

Caroline Ann WhitehouseF4thOVL3rd04:58:44+01:22:54

You may also be interested in...

Bridgnorth Lions Walk Seniors Walk 2019-05-27 10:00:00
Woodhouse May Day Challenge Family Walk 2019-05-06 08:30:00