Bridgnorth Lions Walk 2018

May
28
2018

Splits

  • 7 mile Walk

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range9 - 13
Per entrant£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st May 2018, 10:00

Organiser

Bridgnorth Lions

Contact details

Map

Juniors

Walking | 2018-05-28 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

http://www.bridgnorthwalk.org/

Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range9 - 13
Per entrant£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 21st May 2018, 10:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (117 in total)
1st

1041

Archie WickensM1stAll Ages1st00:54:49-
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:38:39 | FINISH 00:16:07
2nd

1039

Seth William CainsM2ndAll Ages2nd00:59:03+00:04:14
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:40:48 | FINISH 00:18:12
3rd

1024

Joseph Robert RitsonM3rdAll Ages3rd01:04:28+00:09:39
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:41:51 | FINISH 00:22:33
4th

1067

Nathan William FordM4thAll Ages4th01:07:18+00:12:29
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 00:47:37 | FINISH 00:19:36
5th

1027

Tom William CasswellM5thAll Ages5th01:07:44+00:12:55
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:49:54 | FINISH 00:17:47
6th

1092

Gareth SaundersM6thAll Ages6th01:08:23+00:13:34
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 00:47:15 | FINISH 00:20:59
7th

1102

Jack ColeM7thAll Ages7th01:08:53+00:14:04
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:47:23 | FINISH 00:21:27
8th

1073

Elliott David FellowsM8thAll Ages8th01:09:10+00:14:21
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:48:53 | FINISH 00:20:14
9th

1043

Louise JonesF1stAll Ages1st01:13:37+00:18:48
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:51:46 | FINISH 00:21:49
10th

1053

Daniel Owen GreenM9thAll Ages9th01:15:22+00:20:33
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:51:15 | FINISH 00:24:04
11th

1118

Elliot BowenM10thAll Ages10th01:15:45+00:20:56
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 00:52:16 | FINISH 00:23:22
12th

1004

Jake FretwellM11thAll Ages11th01:15:50+00:21:01
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:53:43 | FINISH 00:22:05
13th

1015

Marley Joe WoodcockM12thAll Ages12th01:16:03+00:21:14
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:53:41 | FINISH 00:22:19
14th

1045

Thomas BanksM13thAll Ages13th01:16:10+00:21:21
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 00:57:57 | FINISH 00:18:04
15th

1001

Lola Rose WheelerF2ndAll Ages2nd01:16:14+00:21:25
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:53:52 | FINISH 00:22:19
16th

1124

Nicholas DexterM14thAll Ages14th01:16:23+00:21:34
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 00:52:18 | FINISH 00:23:58
17th

1125

Harrison DexterM15thAll Ages15th01:16:26+00:21:37
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 00:52:19 | FINISH 00:23:59
18th

1103

Anna ColeF3rdAll Ages3rd01:17:07+00:22:18
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 00:56:08 | FINISH 00:20:56
19th

1076

Joe Richard MarkallM16thAll Ages16th01:17:22+00:22:33
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:57:14 | FINISH 00:20:04
20th

1063

Jem ForrestM17thAll Ages17th01:19:07+00:24:18
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 00:56:18 | FINISH 00:22:44
21st

1098

Max JefferiesM18thAll Ages18th01:19:25+00:24:36
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 00:56:17 | FINISH 00:23:03
22nd

1085

Asa Guillym Albert ThomasM19thAll Ages19th01:19:37+00:24:48
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 00:57:31 | FINISH 00:22:02
23rd

1025

Benjamin Dyson RitsonM20thAll Ages20th01:19:59+00:25:10
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:54:00 | FINISH 00:25:55
24th

1086

Ben S CarterM21stAll Ages21st01:22:55+00:28:06
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:57:59 | FINISH 00:24:53
25th

1016

Abigail DrinkwaterF4thAll Ages4th01:23:09+00:28:20
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:59:36 | FINISH 00:23:30
26th

1119

Lucy MackeyF5thAll Ages5th01:23:37+00:28:48
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:01:15 | FINISH 00:22:18
27th

1091

Evie Rose Elizabeth PaytonF6thAll Ages6th01:25:02+00:30:13
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 00:59:33 | FINISH 00:25:25
28th

1093

Rhys Kennedy SaundersM22ndAll Ages22nd01:27:27+00:32:38
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:00:42 | FINISH 00:26:42
29th

1112

Jake MatthewsM23rdAll Ages23rd01:28:30+00:33:41
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:00:34 | FINISH 00:27:53
30th

1111

Amy Susan TurnerF7thAll Ages7th01:28:35+00:33:46
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 01:03:06 | FINISH 00:25:26
31st

1070

Isabel WickensF8thAll Ages8th01:29:07+00:34:18
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:03:22 | FINISH 00:25:39
32nd

1088

Jenson CaineM24thAll Ages24th01:30:28+00:35:39
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:03:27 | FINISH 00:26:52
33rd

1050

Charlie Joe SteeleM25thAll Ages25th01:30:28+00:35:39
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:02:01 | FINISH 00:28:19
34th

1011

Patrick McgaraM26thAll Ages26th01:31:26+00:36:37
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:09:47 | FINISH 00:21:35
35th

1022

George David AndrewsM27thAll Ages27th01:31:45+00:36:56
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:03:08 | FINISH 00:28:27
36th

1037

Kayden Christian FoureM28thAll Ages28th01:31:46+00:36:57
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:03:30 | FINISH 00:28:05
37th

1044

Rory BanksM29thAll Ages29th01:32:34+00:37:45
Start 00:00:12 | SUMMIT 01:00:24 | FINISH 00:31:58
38th

1077

Phoebe Elizabeth MarkallF9thAll Ages9th01:32:56+00:38:07
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:03:41 | FINISH 00:29:11
39th

1019

Sam HirschM30thAll Ages30th01:33:44+00:38:55
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:05:28 | FINISH 00:28:07
40th

1089

Kyron Ashley BrookesM31stAll Ages31st01:33:48+00:38:59
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:05:34 | FINISH 00:28:04
41st

1026

Molly Kate CasswellF10thAll Ages10th01:34:14+00:39:25
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:03:44 | FINISH 00:30:27
42nd

1066

Niamh Jessica FordF11thAll Ages11th01:34:26+00:39:37
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:08:17 | FINISH 00:26:05
43rd

1028

Sophie Anne LloydF12thAll Ages12th01:34:44+00:39:55
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:03:52 | FINISH 00:30:47
44th

1030

Cory Tyler AndersonM32ndAll Ages32nd01:34:50+00:40:01
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:08:07 | FINISH 00:26:38
45th

1078

Will HalliwellM33rdAll Ages33rd01:36:00+00:41:11
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:14:41 | FINISH 00:21:11
46th

1120

Rachel MackeyF13thAll Ages13th01:36:04+00:41:15
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:09:08 | FINISH 00:26:51
47th

1121

Daisy BrassingtonF14thAll Ages14th01:36:07+00:41:18
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:09:14 | FINISH 00:26:47
48th

1123

Eve EmanuelF15thAll Ages15th01:36:13+00:41:24
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:06:51 | FINISH 00:29:14
49th

1023

Rupert John OrgeeM34thAll Ages34th01:36:15+00:41:26
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:12:39 | FINISH 00:23:26
50th

1122

Elizabeth BurnettF16thAll Ages16th01:36:15+00:41:26
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:06:46 | FINISH 00:29:21
51st

1046

Evie WickensF17thAll Ages17th01:36:20+00:41:31
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 01:07:15 | FINISH 00:29:02
52nd

1109

James WilliamsonM35thAll Ages35th01:38:02+00:43:13
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:09:19 | FINISH 00:28:38
53rd

1114

Conor MackeyM36thAll Ages36th01:39:17+00:44:28
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:11:01 | FINISH 00:28:09
54th

1108

BEN DAVID JohnsonM37thAll Ages37th01:39:18+00:44:29
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:09:25 | FINISH 00:29:47
55th

1113

Cameron BluckM38thAll Ages38th01:40:42+00:45:53
Start 00:00:04 | SUMMIT 01:00:44 | FINISH 00:39:55
56th

1087

Harley CaineM39thAll Ages39th01:40:43+00:45:54
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:03:30 | FINISH 00:37:04
57th

1005

Logan PopeM40thAll Ages40th01:40:45+00:45:56
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:13:30 | FINISH 00:27:08
58th

1097

Jack ButlerM41stAll Ages41st01:41:15+00:46:26
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:12:45 | FINISH 00:28:23
59th

1029

Sydney Piper AndersonF18thAll Ages18th01:41:18+00:46:29
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:08:01 | FINISH 00:33:13
60th

1040

Tilly DavidsonF19thAll Ages19th01:43:36+00:48:47
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:13:42 | FINISH 00:29:47
61st

1021

Dewi Percy ArchM42ndAll Ages42nd01:43:52+00:49:03
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:13:39 | FINISH 00:30:06
62nd

1100

Archie Oliver EldridgeM43rdAll Ages43rd01:43:53+00:49:04
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:13:42 | FINISH 00:30:02
63rd

1090

Rocco RutherfordM44thAll Ages44th01:44:00+00:49:11
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:13:41 | FINISH 00:30:12
64th

1007

Monica WhiteF20thAll Ages20th01:46:07+00:51:18
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:18:17 | FINISH 00:27:44
65th

1094

Millie FellowsF21stAll Ages21st01:46:25+00:51:36
Start 00:00:03 | SUMMIT 01:13:55 | FINISH 00:32:28
66th

1095

Harry FellowsM45thAll Ages45th01:46:26+00:51:37
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:13:50 | FINISH 00:32:31
67th

1065

Evie May SpencerF22ndAll Ages22nd01:46:33+00:51:44
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:18:24 | FINISH 00:28:02
68th

1008

Emelia Florence WhiteF23rdAll Ages23rd01:46:33+00:51:44
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:18:22 | FINISH 00:28:05
69th

1074

Tess Louvain WalshF24thAll Ages24th01:48:17+00:53:28
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:14:05 | FINISH 00:34:08
70th

1017

Angharad Rose MorganF25thAll Ages25th01:48:17+00:53:28
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:14:04 | FINISH 00:34:09
71st

1068

Isla JonesF26thAll Ages26th01:48:25+00:53:36
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:12:13 | FINISH 00:36:05
72nd

1033

William EllisonM46thAll Ages46th01:48:26+00:53:37
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:14:41 | FINISH 00:33:36
73rd

1069

Isabella RowleyF27thAll Ages27th01:48:30+00:53:41
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:12:11 | FINISH 00:36:12
74th

1075

Hannah Chloe BelcherF28thAll Ages28th01:49:18+00:54:29
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:21:16 | FINISH 00:27:53
75th

1117

Francessca BowenF29thAll Ages29th01:49:19+00:54:30
Start 00:00:13 | SUMMIT 01:21:06 | FINISH 00:28:01
76th

1052

Mollie Grace FairF30thAll Ages30th01:50:43+00:55:54
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:15:51 | FINISH 00:34:48
77th

1051

Evie May FairF31stAll Ages31st01:50:44+00:55:55
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:15:42 | FINISH 00:34:56
78th

1034

Stella ChamberlainF32ndAll Ages32nd01:52:17+00:57:28
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:16:25 | FINISH 00:35:43
79th

1101

Jobe William Griffiths-jonesM47thAll Ages47th01:55:30+01:00:41
Start 00:00:06 | SUMMIT 01:16:19 | FINISH 00:39:06
80th

1042

Rebekah ElstonF33rdAll Ages33rd01:55:36+01:00:47
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:20:12 | FINISH 00:35:14
81st

1047

Eleanor BanksF34thAll Ages34th01:55:36+01:00:47
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:20:06 | FINISH 00:35:20
82nd

1006

Claudia WhiteF35thAll Ages35th01:56:59+01:02:10
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:16:25 | FINISH 00:40:26
83rd

1032

Chloe KingF36thAll Ages36th01:57:00+01:02:11
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:16:32 | FINISH 00:40:20
84th

1057

Matt WhiteheadM48thAll Ages48th01:58:07+01:03:18
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:18:04 | FINISH 00:39:53
85th

1058

George ChildsM49thAll Ages49th01:58:07+01:03:18
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:18:03 | FINISH 00:39:53
86th

1059

Maia Leonie BallF37thAll Ages37th01:58:07+01:03:18
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:19:11 | FINISH 00:38:48
87th

1060

Aimee CravenF38thAll Ages38th01:58:07+01:03:18
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:19:11 | FINISH 00:38:48
88th

1096

James D'arcyM50thAll Ages50th01:58:08+01:03:19
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:18:08 | FINISH 00:39:49
89th

1104

Harry BeckettM51stAll Ages51st01:58:36+01:03:47
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:18:08 | FINISH 00:40:18
90th

1009

Isabel Ann WalkerF39thAll Ages39th01:58:41+01:03:52
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:19:59 | FINISH 00:38:35
91st

1010

Lydia Ann WalkerF40thAll Ages40th01:58:41+01:03:52
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:20:01 | FINISH 00:38:33
92nd

1003

Gaia PreeceF41stAll Ages41st01:58:53+01:04:04
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:20:17 | FINISH 00:38:29
93rd

1013

Chloe HuntF42ndAll Ages42nd01:58:53+01:04:04
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:20:20 | FINISH 00:38:27
94th

1071

Holly MaynardF43rdAll Ages43rd01:58:58+01:04:09
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:16:39 | FINISH 00:42:12
95th

1083

ella louise ShorthouseF44thAll Ages44th01:59:02+01:04:13
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:20:18 | FINISH 00:38:37
96th

1072

Amelie MaynardF45thAll Ages45th02:00:30+01:05:41
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:16:42 | FINISH 00:43:41
97th

1054

Lydia HowarthF46thAll Ages46th02:02:03+01:07:14
FINISH 02:02:03
98th

1084

Amelia Elizabeth CrosslandF47thAll Ages47th02:09:58+01:15:09
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:30:16 | FINISH 00:39:35
99th

1115

Joshua LeithM52ndAll Ages52nd02:09:59+01:15:10
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:22:52 | FINISH 00:46:59
100th

1018

Jonah HuntM53rdAll Ages53rd02:10:00+01:15:11
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:22:55 | FINISH 00:46:57
101st

1031

Ellie ConnorF48thAll Ages48th02:12:00+01:17:11
SUMMIT 01:22:48 | FINISH 00:49:12
102nd

1038

Dilly DavisF49thAll Ages49th02:12:34+01:17:45
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:20:15 | FINISH 00:52:13
103rd

1061

Macy Louise WalshF50thAll Ages50th02:12:35+01:17:46
Start 00:00:05 | SUMMIT 01:20:13 | FINISH 00:52:18
104th

1049

Joseph LeachM54thAll Ages54th02:13:39+01:18:50
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:31:31 | FINISH 00:42:00
105th

1048

Isabella HepworthF51stAll Ages51st02:14:51+01:20:02
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:31:33 | FINISH 00:43:09
106th

1116

Amelia JeriusF52ndAll Ages1st02:15:04+01:20:15
Start 00:00:12 | SUMMIT 01:28:41 | FINISH 00:46:12
107th

1062

aimee rebecca JonesF53rdAll Ages52nd02:15:05+01:20:16
Start 00:00:14 | SUMMIT 01:28:48 | FINISH 00:46:03
108th

1099

Frankie JefferiesM55thAll Ages55th02:17:28+01:22:39
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:33:13 | FINISH 00:44:09
109th

1106

Thomas Brock D'arcy-watsonM56thAll Ages56th02:17:32+01:22:43
Start 00:00:07 | SUMMIT 01:33:15 | FINISH 00:44:10
110th

1036

Callum HansonM57thAll Ages57th02:18:10+01:23:21
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:26:46 | FINISH 00:51:14
111st

1014

Mason ColesM58thAll Ages58th02:19:11+01:24:22
Start 00:00:11 | SUMMIT 01:26:38 | FINISH 00:52:22
112nd

1012

Nancy HillF54thAll Ages53rd02:20:41+01:25:52
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:26:46 | FINISH 00:53:45
113rd

1056

Rebecca WhiteheadF55thAll Ages54th02:24:42+01:29:53
Start 00:00:09 | SUMMIT 01:32:39 | FINISH 00:51:55
114th

1064

Lily Alice ClementF56thAll Ages55th02:24:42+01:29:53
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:32:27 | FINISH 00:52:08
115th

1105

Madeleine BeckettF57thAll Ages56th02:24:43+01:29:54
Start 00:00:08 | SUMMIT 01:32:43 | FINISH 00:51:53
116th

1020

Ben ArchM59thAll Ages59th02:41:01+01:46:12
Start 00:00:07 | FINISH 02:40:55
117th

1035

Daniel HoldingM60thAll Ages60th02:43:50+01:49:01
Start 00:00:10 | SUMMIT 01:37:14 | FINISH 01:06:27
DNF (1 in total)
-

1002

Nell Kaylee WalshFAll Ages00:00:00-
Start 00:00:05