UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
4th

427

NEIL WicksM4thVeterans 1 (40-44)1stWorcester Triathlon Club02:09:59-
12th

351

GUY BicknellM10thVeterans 1 (40-44)2ndCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:21:40+00:11:41
19th

371

James HartwrightM17thVeterans 1 (40-44)3rdSPA STRIDERS02:24:59+00:15:00
20th

365

Rich FormanM18thVeterans 1 (40-44)4th02:25:02+00:15:03
22nd

415

SIMON TarrantM20thVeterans 1 (40-44)5th02:26:08+00:16:09
23rd

356

Scott CollisonM21stVeterans 1 (40-44)6th02:26:17+00:16:18
24th

387

CONOR MegawM22ndVeterans 1 (40-44)7thHoddesdon Tri Club02:26:18+00:16:19
44th

347

MARK AldridgeM41stVeterans 1 (40-44)8thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:35:11+00:25:12
45th

406

Barney ScholefieldM42ndVeterans 1 (40-44)9th02:35:15+00:25:16
59th

400

NEIL RodgersM55thVeterans 1 (40-44)10th02:38:57+00:28:58
86th

362

Ian EvansM79thVeterans 1 (40-44)11th02:44:41+00:34:42
87th

215

DAWN ClarkF8thVeterans 1 (40-44)1stSPA STRIDERS02:44:45+00:34:46
89th

398

Matthew PriceM81stVeterans 1 (40-44)12thBlack Country Triathletes02:45:01+00:35:02
97th

421

William TrippettM87thVeterans 1 (40-44)13thStroud Athletics Club02:46:27+00:36:28
98th

402

Matt RouseM88thVeterans 1 (40-44)14th02:46:46+00:36:47
101st

246

Jill MckinnonF11thVeterans 1 (40-44)2nd02:47:31+00:37:32
105th

233

Lucy HartwrightF13thVeterans 1 (40-44)3rd02:48:47+00:38:48
106th

430

Matt Wynne-hughesM93rdVeterans 1 (40-44)15th02:49:18+00:39:19
110th

405

Tom SaundersM97thVeterans 1 (40-44)16th02:50:33+00:40:34
120th

244

Kate MathesonF16thVeterans 1 (40-44)4thThe Triathlon Shop Race Team02:52:30+00:42:31
122nd

212

Tamsin BowdenF17thVeterans 1 (40-44)5thEvesham Vale Running Club02:52:40+00:42:41
124th

393

Rupert NeedhamM107thVeterans 1 (40-44)17th02:52:55+00:42:56
126th

348

Kirk BaceM108thVeterans 1 (40-44)18th02:53:02+00:43:03
127th

211

Sally BevinsF19thVeterans 1 (40-44)6th02:53:10+00:43:11
128th

409

Andy SimmondsM109thVeterans 1 (40-44)19thPACTri02:53:51+00:43:52
143rd

228

Victoria GlassF24thVeterans 1 (40-44)7th02:57:17+00:47:18
144th

413

Martin SouthgateM120thVeterans 1 (40-44)20thPassion Fit02:57:27+00:47:28
146th

223

Jenny FordF26thVeterans 1 (40-44)8thPACTri02:58:16+00:48:17
148th

392

Robert NashM121stVeterans 1 (40-44)21stSPA STRIDERS02:58:53+00:48:54
151st

399

Mark RobinsonM122ndVeterans 1 (40-44)22nd03:00:25+00:50:26
161st

410

Matthew SissonM129thVeterans 1 (40-44)23rd03:05:53+00:55:54
162nd

396

Vaughan PerkinsM130thVeterans 1 (40-44)24th03:06:06+00:56:07
164th

224

Zoe FowlerF34thVeterans 1 (40-44)9th03:07:03+00:57:04
173rd

372

David HearingM137thVeterans 1 (40-44)25thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:09:52+00:59:53
180th

267

Joanna RobinsonF38thVeterans 1 (40-44)10thDursley Running Club03:12:11+01:02:12
181st

401

Dave RolfeM143rdVeterans 1 (40-44)26th03:12:16+01:02:17
190th

397

WILL PhillipsM148thVeterans 1 (40-44)27thHadham Hamsters03:15:55+01:05:56
208th

417

Lee ThomasM159thVeterans 1 (40-44)28th03:24:04+01:14:05
209th

359

Ian DavisM160thVeterans 1 (40-44)29th03:24:31+01:14:32
210th

245

FRANCESCA MatthewsF50thVeterans 1 (40-44)11th03:24:39+01:14:40
212nd

373

christopher HeeM162ndVeterans 1 (40-44)30th03:26:00+01:16:01
219th

247

Kate MercerF54thVeterans 1 (40-44)12th03:38:00+01:28:01
220th

101

Stuart D SteeleM166thVeterans 1 (40-44)31stStuWeb Race Timing03:38:32+01:28:33
222nd

376

Dan HigginsM168thVeterans 1 (40-44)32ndTRI-X03:43:43+01:33:44
DNF (17 in total)
-

385

MATHEW McdermottMVeterans 1 (40-44)Ful-on-Tri00:00:00-
-

419

Anthony TowersMVeterans 1 (40-44)Birmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

375

James HesterMVeterans 1 (40-44)PACTri00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00