UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
19th

371

James HartwrightM17thVeterans 1 (40-44)3rdSPA STRIDERS02:24:59-
87th

215

DAWN ClarkF8thVeterans 1 (40-44)1stSPA STRIDERS02:44:45+00:19:46
88th

480

Doug RattrayM80thSeniors 4 (35-39)14thSPA STRIDERS02:44:58+00:19:59
95th

452

Gethyn FriswellM86thSeniors 2 (25-29)3rdSPA STRIDERS02:46:13+00:21:14
148th

392

Robert NashM121stVeterans 1 (40-44)21stSPA STRIDERS02:58:53+00:33:54

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00