UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
25th

382

Tim LakeM23rdVeterans 2 (45-49)6thBlack Country Triathletes02:26:38-
79th

283

Tim BlewittM75thVeterans 3 (50-54)15thBlack Country Triathletes02:43:05+00:16:27
89th

398

Matthew PriceM81stVeterans 1 (40-44)12thBlack Country Triathletes02:45:01+00:18:23
114th

312

Gary HickmanM101stVeterans 5 (60-64)2ndBlack Country Triathletes02:51:09+00:24:31

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00