UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
3rd

436

Oscar BarbourM3rdwinners3rdStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:08:38-
39th

479

JAMES PurdyM36thSeniors 4 (35-39)7thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:32:57+00:24:19
43rd

378

carl JamesM40thVeterans 2 (45-49)9thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:34:48+00:26:10
140th

253

SARAH OdellF22ndVeterans 2 (45-49)3rdStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:56:51+00:48:13
174th

342

BRIAN WeetmanM138thVeterans 4 (55-59)13thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club03:10:00+01:01:22
193rd

326

Paul NashM150thVeterans 5 (60-64)3rdStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club03:17:22+01:08:44

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00